University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 992  (School of Information Sciences)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 05/19/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 265-0550  Sonya L. Chambers
 244-3809  Candy L. Edwards
 244-0418  Lori A. Kelso
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-0646  Terry Weech
Assistant for the EO
 244-5600  Christine M. Hopper
Business Manager
 265-0550  Sonya L. Chambers
 300-6133  Vicki Van Uithoven
EEO Officer
 333-0646  Terry Weech
End-user IT Support
 244-9197  Jennifer W. Anderson
 265-0550  Sonya L. Chambers
 333-7865  Brynnen Owen
Facilities Manager
 265-0550  Sonya L. Chambers
   Tad J. Schroeder
 244-3760  Peggy L. Regan
Staff HR Contact
 265-0550  Sonya L. Chambers
 244-3809  Candy L. Edwards
 244-0418  Lori A. Kelso

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 265-7845  Scott Althaus M/C 689  PROF
 244-1139  Masooda N. Bashir M/C 228  ASST PROF
 333-0115  Catherine L. Blake M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
   Maria S. Bonn M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 300-2157  Philip N. Bosch M/C 493  ASST PROF
 333-1549  Anita Chan M/C 462  ASSOC PROF
 333-3085  Clara M. Chu M/C 522  PROF
 244-7837  Timothy W. Cole M/C 382  PROF
 300-0211  Nicole A. Cooke M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 300-1516  Melissa H. Cragin M/C 257  ASST PROF
   Peter T. Darch M/C 493  ASST PROF
   Jana Diesner M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 265-5018  J. Stephen Downie M/C 493  PROF
 244-3275  David S. Dubin M/C 493  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
 244-1984  Susan R. Frankenberg M/C 148  RES AFFL
 ( ) 333-2914  John P. Gough M/C 493  ADJ LECTURER
 333-0855  Benjamin A. Grosser M/C 590  ASST PROF
 333-1323  Lisa W. Hinchliffe M/C 522  PROF
   Elizabeth F. Hoiem M/C 493  ASST PROF
 333-3280  Jeanne T. Holba Puacz M/C 493  ADJ LECTURER
 (573) 529-3581  Joseph B. Houston M/C 462  PROF
   Kyratso G. Karahalios M/C 258  PROF
 244-8000  Daniel S. Katz M/C 257  RES ASSOC PROF
   Lori S. Kendall M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 300-0212  Emily J. Knox M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
   Kyungwon Koh M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 244-4449  Kathryn A. LaBarre M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
   Bertram Ludaescher M/C 493  PROF
   Rachel M. Magee M/C 493  ASST PROF
   Bonnie Mak M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 244-5916  Jerome P. McDonough M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 244-8957  Kathleen McDowell M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
   Zahra Mohaghegh M/C 234  ASST PROF
 333-3280  Steven J. Oberg M/C 493  ADJ LECTURER
   Melissa G. Ocepek M/C 493  VST ASST PROF
 333-7865  Brynnen Owen M/C 493  ASST PROF
 333-3280  Judith A. Pintar M/C 493  SR LECTURER
 265-5216  Allen H. Renear M/C 493  PROF
 244-0651  Bruce R. Schatz M/C 195  PROF
 300-4328  Jodi A. Schneider M/C 493  ASST PROF
   David C. Sepkoski M/C 466  PROF
   Elizabeth A. Shoemaker M/C 493  ADJ LECTURER
 (312) 413-4581  Neil R. Smalheiser M/C 912  PROF
 333-7742  Linda C. Smith M/C 493  PROF
 333-8021  Yoo-Seong Song M/C 522  ASSOC PROF
 244-0324  Deborah J. Stevenson M/C 493  ASST PROF
   Victoria Stodden M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 265-8105  Carol L. Tilley M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 244-7792  Vetle I. Torvik M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 300-8439  Daniel Tracy M/C 522  ASST PROF
 (847) 650-9706  Kevin Trainor M/C 493  LECTURER
   Matthew J. Turk M/C 257  ASST PROF
 265-0510  Michael B. Twidale M/C 493  PROF
 244-4617  William E. Underwood M/C 718  PROF
 333-7608  Shaowen Wang M/C 150  PROF
 333-0646  Terry Weech M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 265-6305  John D. Weible M/C 493  SR LECTURER
   Elizabeth D. Wickes M/C 493  LECTURER
   Karen M. Wickett M/C 493  ASST PROF
   John P. Wilkin M/C 522  PROF
 244-9128  Kathleen H. Williams M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 244-8094  Martin B. Wolske M/C 493  TEACHING ASST PROF
 244-4943  Chengxiang Zhai M/C 258  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-9197  Jennifer W. Anderson M/C 493  INFO RSRSC MGR
 244-4643  Cynthia J. Ashwill M/C 493  ASST DEAN FOR COMNC
 333-2306  Matthew C. Beth M/C 493  MGR OF INSTRN TECHNOL
 333-0115  Catherine L. Blake M/C 493  ASSOC DIR
 333-6080  Ian S. Brooks M/C 493  RES SCI
 333-8312  Cynthia A. Brya M/C 493  ASSOC DIR FOR COMNC
 244-8371  Mary Terese Campbell M/C 493  PROJ COORD
 265-0550  Sonya L. Chambers M/C 493  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADMN
   Chieh-Li Chin M/C 493  RES MGR
 244-7837  Timothy W. Cole M/C 382  COORD FOR LIB APP
   Jana Diesner M/C 493  PRGM DIR, PHD
 265-5018  J. Stephen Downie M/C 493  ASSOC DEAN FOR RESEARCH
   Ryan C. Dubnicek M/C 493  VST RES SERV SPEC
 244-3776  Margaret B. Edwards M/C 493  ASST DEAN FOR STDNT AFF
 333-4701  Janet W. Eke M/C 493  ASST DIR, CIRSS
 333-1721  Garret W. Gengler M/C 493  RES PRGMR
 265-6252  Jill K. Gengler M/C 493  DIR OF ALUMNI AFF
 244-2040  Michael T. Greifenkamp M/C 493  INFO TECHNOL SPEC
 244-9370  Michael Haberman M/C 476  RES SCI
 333-0636  Erik L. Hege M/C 493  ASST DEAN FOR INFRASTRUCT
   Rebecca R. Hodson M/C 493  CAREER SERV COORD
 332-3473  Victor Jones Jr M/C 493  RECRUIT SPEC
 244-0418  Lori A. Kelso M/C 493  DIR OF HR
 300-0212  Emily J. Knox M/C 493  PRGM DIR, BS/IS
 333-8169  Deren E. Kudeki M/C 522  VST RES PRGRMR
 244-3810  Karla S. Lucht M/C 493  GRAD STDNT COORD & ACAD ADVR
   Bertram Ludaescher M/C 493  DIR
 244-8957  Kathleen McDowell M/C 493  INTERIM ASSOC DEAN
 300-9934  Ann M. Ohms M/C 493  PRGM COORD, SCH LIBRN
 300-5007  Moises Orozco Villicana M/C 493  DIR OF ENROLLMENT MGMT
 333-7865  Brynnen Owen M/C 493  ASST DIR OF CORE SYST
 333-1102  Michele Plante M/C 493  EMPLOYER REL COORD
 344-9331  Kathryn L. Quealy   ASST EDITOR
 265-5216  Allen H. Renear M/C 493  DEAN
 244-4949  Tamara J. Roosevelt   SR GRANTS & CONTRACTS COORD
   Tad J. Schroeder M/C 675  ASST DIR OF FACILTS
 300-5401  Suellen Scoby M/C 493  CMPTR-ASST INSTRN SPEC
 333-7742  Linda C. Smith M/C 493  EXEC ASSOC DEAN
 244-0324  Deborah J. Stevenson M/C 493  DIR
 300-0277  Katelyn R. Talbott M/C 317  ACAD ADVR
 265-0510  Michael B. Twidale M/C 493  PRGM DIR
 300-6133  Vicki Van Uithoven M/C 493  DIR OF BDGT & PLNG
   Lisa Watkins M/C 493  DIGITAL MKTG AND WEB SPEC
 244-8478  Jessica L. Williams M/C 493  GRAD STDNT COORD & ACAD ADVR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-2864  Teresa L. Adams M/C 493  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
 333-7197  Penny J. Ames M/C 493  ADMISSIONS & RECORDS SUPERVISR
 244-3809  Candy L. Edwards M/C 493  OFFICE ADMIN (LU)
 265-9011  Mary Elizabeth Etchison M/C 251  GRANTS & CONTRACTS ASSOCIATE
 300-9111  Kimberly L. Fleming M/C 493  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-5600  Christine M. Hopper M/C 493  ASST TO THE DEAN
   Dustin R. Janes M/C 619  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 333-4634  Dimitria R. Johnson M/C 493  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
   Franklin D. Kramer M/C 493  ENDPOINT SERV SPEC
 244-2018  Antonette L. Peppers M/C 493  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-3760  Peggy L. Regan M/C 493  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-1590  Dianne E. Tellschow M/C 493  OFFICE MANAGER
M. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Maria S. Bonn M/C 493  ASSOC PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved