University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 292  (CARLI)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/21/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-1138  Laura L. Curtis
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
   Deborah M. Campbell M/C 638  LIB SERV COORD
 333-2618  Margaret A. Chambers M/C 638  DIR MEMBERSHIP & COMNC
 300-2624  Elizabeth C. Clarage M/C 638  DIR COLLECT SERV
 333-4895  Cynthia T. Clennon M/C 638  DIR ELEC RSRSC
 300-0375  Anne Craig M/C 638  SR DIR CARLI
 333-2722  Christopher E. Delis M/C 638  APPL SUPPORT SPEC
 244-7593  Lorna J. Engels M/C 638  LIB SYST COORD
 244-6844  Gordon L. Fellows M/C 638  ASST DIR SYST SERV
 333-1673  Jessica C. Gibson M/C 638  SR APP SUP COORD
 244-9697  Denise D. Green M/C 638  LIB SRVCS COORD
 244-7595  Kristine J. Hammerstrand M/C 638  DIR USER SERV
 244-7593  Amy L. Maroso M/C 638  SR DIGITIZATION COORD
   Jennifer H. Masciadrelli M/C 638  SR PROJECT MGMT COORD
 244-7621  Todd A. Pavlik M/C 638  DATA COORD
 265-0540  Christopher G. Saunders M/C 638  DATABASE SPEC
 244-7593  Edward M. Schell M/C 638  WEB DEVELOPER
   Theodore C. Schwitzner M/C 638  SR LIBRARY SERV CORD
 ( ) 333-1173  Nicole M. Swanson M/C 638  LIB SERV COORD
 265-8437  Jennifer E. Taylor M/C 638  ASST DIR ELEC RSRSC
   Bradley Woodruff M/C 638  LIB APP SUPPORT CONSLT
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Timothy M. David M/C 312  ACCOUNTANT I
 333-7632  Diane E. Day M/C 638  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 300-1789  Michelle J. Haake M/C 638  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 244-7753  Katrina L. Little M/C 638  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved