University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 615  (President's Office)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 12/09/2018

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-3727  Debbie L. Clabaugh
 333-1138  Laura L. Curtis
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter
Business Manager
 244-3727  Debbie L. Clabaugh
Staff HR Contact
 244-3727  Debbie L. Clabaugh
 333-1138  Laura L. Curtis
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
   Phyllis L. Baker M/C 304  VST SPEC ASST TO PRES
 333-3070  Laura D. Clower M/C 346  CHIEF OF STAFF
 333-0945  Prasanta K. Kalita M/C 644  PRES FELLOW
 244-7472  Pradeep K. Khanna M/C 412  INTERIM DIR INATL ENGAGMT
   Timothy L. Killeen M/C 346  PRESIDENT
 337-0711  Dena Mahon-Bagger M/C 009  DIR SPEC EVNTS PRS HSE
 244-9263  Andrew C. Singer M/C 228  PRES FELLOW
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-3727  Debbie L. Clabaugh M/C 346  MANAGER II, BUSINESS
 333-3070  Vicki D. Clements M/C 346  EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
 300-2547  Kathy J. Fogerson M/C 340  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 265-7680  Deborah Gorvin M/C 346  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
   Alison T. Scott M/C 009  MAID
 333-8711  Mary D. Shroyer M/C 009  COORDINATOR OF OPERATIONS-THE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved