University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 641  (OBFS - Univ Acct & Fin Rpt)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 02/17/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Staff HR Contact
 333-1138  Laura L. Curtis
 244-6003  Janice K. Gill
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-9243  Jason A. Bane M/C 597  SR BUS & FIN COORD
 300-2159  Marti L. Conrad M/C 597  ASST DIR UNIV PROP ACTG REPORT
 244-3206  Kimloan B. Coventry M/C 597  SR ASST DIR UNIV ACTG SERV
 333-9135  Gerald E. Douglass Jr M/C 597  BUS & FIN SPEC
   Courtney R. Englehardt M/C 597  SR COORD FIN RPRT
 265-0250  Janet M. Ford M/C 597  ASST CONTROLLER ADM ACTG & REP
 333-7156  Roger L. Fredenhagen M/C 597  SELF-SUPPORT &FIN ANLYS COORD
 244-6464  Michael W. Godsell M/C 434  SR ASST DIR UAFR
 333-2797  Brent E. Hettinger M/C 597  COORD INVESTMNT REPRTING
 333-9133  John M. Laroe M/C 597  DIR UNIV ACTG SERV
 244-0307  Phillip J. McCarthy M/C 597  DIR FIN RPT & ADMIN ACCT
 265-5315  Ronald L. Miner M/C 597  DIR CONSLT SERV
 300-1738  Aaron M. Rund M/C 597  BUS & FIN COORD
 333-4952  Yuan-Hsin Tsou M/C 597  COORD DEBT & UNCLMD PROP
 244-6676  Nicholas J. Unser M/C 597  ASSOC DIR UNIV ACCOUNTING SERV
 244-7978  Jeffrey D. Weaver M/C 597  DIR PROP ACTG
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-7460  David I. Andersen M/C 597  FIN ACCNTG REPORTING SPEC
 244-6414  Tiffany A. Burnsmier M/C 597  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN III
 244-8393  Joan E. Campo M/C 434  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
   Ann L. Canter M/C 597  FIN ACTG & REPORTING ANLYS
 300-4977  Elizabeth L. Carroll M/C 597  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
 244-0039  Cheryl D. Dodge M/C 597  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN III
 300-0061  Cameron L. Fear M/C 062  ADMINISTRATIVE CLERK
   Ardith J. Flight M/C 312  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
   Jason R. Gilliland M/C 078  INVENTORY CLERK
 300-3107  Ronald J. Janowski M/C 597  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
 333-4568  Jamie L. Landuyt M/C 597  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-8728  Connie M. Langley M/C 597  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
   Anne E. Larimore M/C 597  FIN ACCT RPT COORD(ACCT ASSOC)
   Benjamin J. Liles M/C 312  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 300-7018  Ming-Hwa H. Martin M/C 597  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 244-3670  Patricia A. McCreery M/C 597  TECHNICIAN II, ACCOUNT
 333-4574  Kathy Prouty M/C 597  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 265-7030  Angela C. Russell M/C 597  TECHNICIAN II, ACCOUNT
 244-9606  Allison M. Sivers M/C 597  FIN ACCTNG & RPTNG SPEC
 300-9899  Ayanna K. Swain M/C 597  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
 244-7329  Bridget A. To M/C 597  FIN ACCT RPT COORD(ACCT ASSOC)

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved