University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 757  (Vice Pres Econ Dev and Inno)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/14/2019

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-1138  Laura L. Curtis
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter
 265-5214  Denise D. Swenson
Business Manager
 265-5451  Rebecca S. Hand

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-6686  Jisu Hong M/C 365  ASSOC VPRES ECON DEVLP
 265-5440  Harry E. Seidel M/C 365  V PRES ECON DEVLP INNOV
 244-5045  Benjamin K. Taylor M/C 365  ASST DIR ECON DEVLP INNOV
 300-2042  Kandace Y. Turner M/C 346  ASST DIR ECON DEVLP INNOV
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-5451  Rebecca S. Hand M/C 365  SR ACCOUNTING ASSOC & FIN MGR
 244-0338  Lori D. Pflugmacher M/C 365  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 300-6921  Suzanne G. Stadel M/C 365  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOC (CONF)

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved