University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

College: AP  (VP Chief Financial Officer)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/23/2022

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3
B. Academic Professionals
   Derek Briles M/C 404 
 333-5503  Paul N. Ellinger M/C 352 
 265-6375  Karen B. Greenwalt M/C 352 
   Brenda L. Hixson M/C 404 
 333-5713  Karen M. McFarlin M/C 404 
   Filip Przybysz M/C 404 
 300-1936  Tyler T. Tanaka M/C 404 
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3
 244-6054  Mark A. Brink M/C 404 
   Angela M. Dietz M/C 312 
 244-6470  Debra A. Flessner M/C 435 
 244-4760  Catherine S. Griffiths M/C 404 
 244-3619  Julia L. Harper M/C 404 
 300-3628  Meiling C. Mahaffey M/C 404 
   Nathaniel J. Miller M/C 341 
 300-2649  James M. Obrien M/C 404 
 333-1560  Jill C. Odom M/C 352 
 300-1375  Erik M. Olson M/C 404 
 300-7714  Katrina D. Royce-Malmgren M/C 685 
 300-1943  Makaila R. Shackelford M/C 404 
 333-4752  Emily D. Venezia M/C 563 

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved