University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

College: KW  (Division of General Studies)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-4710  Michael D. Myers M/C 317 
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3
   Daniel Almanza M/C 317 
   Caitlin M. Alvarez M/C 317 
   Jessica A. Arnold M/C 317 
 333-4710  Shanicka S. Burdine M/C 317 
 333-4710  Teresa J. Farr M/C 317 
   Aric E. Faulkner M/C 317 
   Corey J. Flack M/C 158 
 333-4710  Calen A. Gutwein M/C 317 
 333-4275  Christopher J. Holterman M/C 317 
   Jessica Y. Kim M/C 317 
 333-4710  Debra K. McCoskey M/C 317 
   Amanda R. Morley M/C 317 
 333-4710  Michael D. Myers M/C 317 
   Nicole F. Nowbahar M/C 317 
 333-4081  Megan A. Pickens M/C 317 
   Ariel B. Robinson M/C 317 
 244-0254  David A. Schug M/C 317 
   Gabriele N. Singh M/C 317 
 244-4650  Sarah A. Smothers M/C 317 
   Christina T. Verhelst M/C 176 
   Aaron J. Walk M/C 317 
 333-4710  Sarah D. Watson M/C 317 
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3
 333-4710  Karen K. Blazek M/C 317 
   Essence J. Chatman M/C 317 
 300-2441  Sherry K. Clayborn M/C 317 
 300-6156  Theresa J. Kincaid M/C 317 

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved