University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

College: LB  (Medicine at Urbana-Champaign)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 383-3302  Jo-Ann Archey M/C 714 
 244-2265  Brett R. Bartlett M/C 714 
 333-5471  James W. Hall M/C 474 
 383-3211  Evelyn Huang M/C 474 
 333-5465  Janet A. Jokela M/C 474 
 337-3240  Abraham G. Kocheril M/C 474 
 383-4616  William P. Marshall M/C 474 
   Dawn K. McCoy M/C 474 
 (847) 528-8010  Holly A. Rosencranz M/C 474 
 244-1956  James M. Slauch M/C 110 
   Janet L. Stringer M/C 474 
   Judith A. Yasunaga M/C 474 
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3
 383-3302  Jo-Ann Archey M/C 714 
 244-6881  James A. Cagle M/C 474 
 333-5471  James W. Hall M/C 474 
 333-5465  Janet A. Jokela M/C 474 
 300-1095  Mui K. Lim M/C 474 
 244-1956  James M. Slauch M/C 110 
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3
 300-2586  Brenda E. Deaville M/C 474 
 265-0096  Susan L. Smith M/C 474 

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved