University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

College: LG  (School of Labor & Empl. Rel.)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/07/2024

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Leo Alexander III M/C 504 
   Steven Ashby M/C 216 
   Richard Benton M/C 504 
 (630) 487-0013  Robert A. Bruno M/C 504 
 493-9525  Teresa Cardador M/C 504 
 (312) 996-2624  Alison Dickson  
   Elizabeth C. Forsythe M/C 504 
   Stephanie L. Fortado M/C 504 
   Ingrid S. Fulmer M/C 504 
   Daniel Gilbert M/C 504 
   Kristen Ireland M/C 504 
   Ji Wook Jung M/C 504 
   John S. Kallas M/C 504 
 333-3118  Amit Kramer M/C 504 
 244-3974  Karen Kramer M/C 081 
 (312) 413-0166  Emily Labarbera-Twarog  
   James R. Lamare M/C 504 
 244-4092  Michael H. LeRoy M/C 504 
   Mengjie Lyu M/C 504 
   Erin K. Mies M/C 504 
   Haylee Min M/C 504 
 300-2941  Eunmi Mun M/C 504 
 244-2512  Daniel A. Newman M/C 716 
   YoungAh Park M/C 504 
   Kim Ramsey M/C 504 
   Simon L. Restubog M/C 504 
   Christine A. Riordan M/C 504 
   Andrew Weaver M/C 504 
   Russell M. Weinstein M/C 504 
   Shinjae Won M/C 504 
   Augustus C. Wood III M/C 466 
   Bo Zhang M/C 504 
   Tingting Zhang M/C 504 
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3
 333-2381  Elizabeth A. Barker M/C 504 
   Richard Benton M/C 504 
 (630) 487-0013  Robert A. Bruno M/C 504 
   Ingrid S. Fulmer M/C 504 
 333-0640  Christopher A. Hanson M/C 504 
   Cory Hatfield M/C 504 
 265-8190  Eden B. Haycraft Smothers M/C 504 
   James R. Lamare M/C 504 
 300-4290  Linda Larsen  
 333-1534  Nell C. Madigan M/C 504 
 244-0023  Wyatt J. Martin M/C 504 
 265-6471  Tim Murray  
   Brian E. Neighbors M/C 446 
 244-5419  Emily E. Smith M/C 504 
 300-2951  Bernadette L. Tiemann  
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3
 300-5953  Amanda E. Boyd M/C 504 
 265-5452  Marie K. Buckhanon M/C 504 
   Brooke K. D'Urso M/C 504 
 244-7271  Dennis K. Donaldson M/C 504 
 333-8599  Jerrica A. Hood  
 244-2696  Lynne A. Hoveln M/C 504 
 265-5658  Ursulla A. Idleman M/C 504 
 244-3682  Courtney N. Nierenhausen M/C 120 
 244-2090  Nadja K. Robot M/C 504 
U. Other
 Phone  Name Address3
   Brad Harris M/C 504 
 333-0807  Jennifer L. Nelson M/C 708 
 333-4160  Eric J. Neuman M/C 504 

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved