University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 243  (StratCommunications-Marketing)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-5011  Pam Steele
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-5010  Robin N. Kaler
Business Manager
 333-5011  Pam Steele
Staff HR Contact
 333-5011  Pam Steele

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-5010  Christopher S. Harris M/C 426  DEP ASSOC CHAN/SR DIR EXEC COM
 333-5010  Robin N. Kaler M/C 426  ASSOC CHANC & DIR
 300-4327  Emily C. Polk M/C 426  VIDEO PROD SPEC
 300-4181  August L. Schiess M/C 426  DIR OF DIGITAL STRATGY & DEVLP
 300-6171  Allison C. Vance M/C 426  DIR OF STRATEGY & MESSAGING
 333-4059  Todd Wilson M/C 426  DIR OF MULTIMEDIA SERV
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-2498  Alyssa M. Aiello M/C 426  FRONT-END DEVLPR FOR OVCAA
 333-5010  Jaclyn S. Banister M/C 426  ASSISTANT, PROGRAM ADMINISTRAT
 244-7584  Stacy L. Billman M/C 426  ASST DIR OF ANLYT & ALIGNMENT
 265-0990  Thomas K. Bruch M/C 426  WRITER/EDITOR
 333-3682  Abrielle J. Bujack M/C 426  DESIGNER FOR OVCAA
 333-4421  Taylor J. Dent M/C 426  SOCIAL & DIGITAL STRATEGIST
 333-5965  Maggie Evenson M/C 426  ANLYT SPEC
 244-2978  Andrew F. Gleason M/C 428  ASSOC DIR OF VIDEO SERVICES
 333-4945  Michelle L. Hassel M/C 426  SENIOR PHOTOGRAPHER
 244-1183  Stephanie L. Henry M/C 304  COMNC ASSOC FOR OVCAA
 265-4083  Anthony Hicks M/C 426  WRITER/EDITOR
 333-1242  Cory L. Holt M/C 426  STRATG RSRSC COORD
 244-3488  David S. LoSardo M/C 426  DIGITAL MKTG SPEC
 244-8531  Cassidy L. Marcum M/C 426  DESIGN SPEC
 333-0333  Diana Melstrad M/C 426  MEDIA RELATIONS ASSOC
 244-8901  Todd Mette M/C 426  FRONT-END DEVLPR
 300-1720  Lea L. Peck M/C 428  ASSOC DIR SOC MED&DIG STRAT
 244-9328  Charlotte R. Peloquin M/C 428  DESIGNER FOR OVCAA
 244-1857  Thomas R. Polk M/C 426  VIDEO PROD SPEC
 244-5646  Maeve J. Reilly M/C 428  WRITER/EDITOR
 244-7507  Andy Savage M/C 426  SOCIAL MEDIA VIDEOGRAPHER
 244-1980  Kaitlin E. Southworth M/C 426  DIR OF VIDEO DEVLP
 333-5011  Pam Steele M/C 426  EXC ASST TO THE ASSOC CHNC
   Rashmi Tenneti   DIR OF ANLYT & ALIGNMENT
 300-9938  Michael B. Vincent M/C 426  SR DESIGNER
 300-7230  Katie Watson M/C 428  ASSOC DIR OF INST COMNC
 300-7709  Fred Zwicky M/C 426  SENIOR PHOTOGRAPHER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved