University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 265  (Sch Earth, Soc, Environ Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-2928  Jonathan H. Tomkin
Academic HR Contact
 244-2371  Denise J. Madden
Assistant for the EO
 244-4064  Lana M. Holben
Business Manager
 244-7096  Christi A. White
End-user IT Support
 333-8390  David P. Wojtowicz Jr
Facilities Manager
 244-3241  Kevin D. Armstrong
 244-4064  Lana M. Holben
Staff HR Contact
 244-2371  Denise J. Madden

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-9095  Constance M. Brown M/C 103  LECTURER
 333-3540  Todd M. Cole M/C 235  ADJ LECTURER ; LECTURER
 244-2761  Robert E. Kanter M/C 103  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 (312) 259-8868  Warren Lavey   ADJ PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-5721  Kenneth O. Patten Jr M/C 104  IT SPEC
 244-2928  Jonathan H. Tomkin M/C 103  DIR OF ONLINE PRGMS ; SR ASSOC DIR
 300-0967  Robert Trapp   DIR, SCH EARTH, SOC, ENV
 333-8390  David P. Wojtowicz Jr M/C 103  COORD OF IT & RES
 300-8566  Joshua M. Wurman M/C 104  EXECUTIVE DIR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-8406  Ann Byers M/C 103  SPONSORED RES BUS ANLYS
 265-6568  Heather A. Cupps-Miller M/C 103  PROG COORD
 244-4064  Lana M. Holben M/C 102  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 333-9275  Sherri L. Kiska M/C 103  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 244-2371  Denise J. Madden M/C 306  HR ASSOC
 244-7096  Christi A. White M/C 103  ASSOC DIR FOR FIN & BUS OPER
 300-4581  Valerie A. Zigler M/C 103  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved