University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 280  (Ofc VC Inst Advancement)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/07/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Assistant for the EO
   Melissa Engel
Business Manager
 300-3487  Jennifer M. Kresin
Staff HR Contact
 265-5711  Alex Schmidt

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
   Joel R. Agate M/C 002  ASST DIR OF ADVCMT
 333-6453  David J. Allen M/C 056  DIR OF ADVCMT
 244-1206  Barry D. Benson M/C 079  VC FOR ADVANCEMENT
 244-3606  Elizabeth M. Birlet M/C 079  SR DIR OF FNDTN REL
 333-9355  Kimberly K. Bishop M/C 710  ASST DEAN FOR ADVCMT
   Dori F. Botts M/C 269  DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-9913  Mindy M. Brand   ASST DIR OF DEVLP
 300-3698  Justin M. Brauer M/C 079  ASST DIR OF STRATG ENGAGMT
   Jessica H. Breitbarth M/C 325  ASSOC DEAN OF ADVCMT
 244-0847  Joseph T. Brumleve M/C 079  ART DIR
 300-0589  David A. Bruns M/C 079  SR EXEC DIR OF PRIN GIFTS
 244-6083  Matt Buchi   ASST DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-4454  Kristin L. Burnette M/C 079  SR DIR OF ADVCMT OPER
   Nicole P. Cazley M/C 079  ASST DIR OF STRATG ENGAGMT
   Laura Child M/C 269  ASSOC DEAN ADVCMT
 333-7045  Laura M. Clark M/C 079  ASSOC DIR OF FNDTN REL
   Timothy A. Cochrane M/C 236  DIR OF ADVCMT
 244-1676  Stacey M. Cole M/C 710  DIR OF DEVLP
 300-9608  Kristen L. Costello M/C 079  ASSOC DIR OF STRTG ENGMT
 300-2752  Lisa K. Denson M/C 708  ASST DEAN FOR ADVANCEMENT
 300-0490  Mary C. Dietrich M/C 002  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADVCMT
 244-0270  Jean Driscoll M/C 535  ASST DEAN FOR ADVCMT
 244-3776  Margaret B. Edwards M/C 493  DIR OF CORP & FNDTN REL
 300-5579  Julie A. Elzanati M/C 079  DIR OF FNDTN REL
   Melissa Engel M/C 077  DIR OF ADMN OPER FOR ADVCMT
   Laura K. Farrar M/C 706  DIR OF DEVLP
 265-4045  Amy L. Fruehling M/C 710  SR DIR OF CORP REL
   Patrick J. Gavin M/C 710  DIR OF ADVCMT
   Nathan T. Goebel M/C 082  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 (312) 575-7853  Zachary S. Goines M/C 658  ASSOC DIR ATHL FOR DEVLP
 300-1916  Ashley N. Gorman M/C 079  ASSOC DIR OF STWSHP & DONR REL
 300-7830  Steven A. Hall M/C 269  DIR OF ADVANCEMENT
 333-7312  Katie Harrell M/C 079  SR DIR PLANNING & ORG DEVLP
 300-7424  Emily L. Harrison M/C 079  ASSOC DIR INATL CONSTNT ENG
   Cory Hatfield M/C 504  DIR, DEVLP & ALUMNI REL
 300-6331  Samantha R. Hendon M/C 079  ASSOC DIR OPER & STWDSHP, PG
   Todd J. Hollister M/C 272  DIR OF ADVCMT
 244-9866  Rachel L. Hull M/C 079  ASSOC DIR OF STRATG ENGAGMT
   Erin L. Huynh M/C 269  DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-1736  Julie A. Jackson M/C 079  DIR PRNPL GIFTS STRATG & COMNC
 333-4567  Kelly A. Janssen M/C 520  DIR OF DEVLP
 333-0752  Deanne M. Johnson M/C 252  ASST DEAN FOR ADVCMT
   Zak Jones M/C 725  ASST DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-7841  Marcus A. Kelley M/C 079  ASSOC DIR OF STRATG ENGAGMT
 244-1901  Erin Kirby M/C 079  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 244-1412  Olivia M. Koenig M/C 079  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 333-0232  Janet L. Kroencke M/C 254  DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-1783  Audrey R. Legrande M/C 605  ASSOC DIR OF EVENT STRATEGY
 244-8146  Barlow LeVold M/C 079  DIR OF FNDTN REL
 244-9093  James Lukeman M/C 706  SR DIR OF DEVLP
 300-4554  Joseph S. Madden M/C 220  DIR OF DEVLP
   Tyler Mallory M/C 304  ASSOC DIR OF ADVCMT
 552-7687  Erin K. Marker   SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 244-3755  Jamie M. McFarling M/C 079  SR DIR STW AND DON REL
 333-5448  Joseph G. Melisi M/C 079  ASSOC DIR OF ADVANCEMENT
 333-6640  Howard Milton M/C 658  EXEC SR ASSOC AD, CDO
 300-7120  Sarah C. Morris M/C 079  ASSOC V CHANC FOR ADV
 265-6966  Brenda J. Nardi M/C 592  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-8475  Erin M. Nelson M/C 079  SR DIR OF INATL ADVCMT
 300-4409  Mike Nelson M/C 079  ASSOC DIR ADVCMT
 300-3648  Ai Y. Niemeyer   ASST DIR OF DEVLP
   Frank Niemeyer M/C 059  VST ADVCMT COORD
 300-6093  Lisa M. O'Banion   ASSOC DIR ANNUAL GIVING PRGMS
   Rebecca A. Pagels M/C 706  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADVCMT
   Ryan Pea M/C 079  DIR OF DEVLP
   Javonda D. Pelman M/C 522  DIR OF ADVCMT
   Angela Price M/C 706  DIR DEVLP
 300-6444  Rebekka M. Price M/C 056  ASST DIR ADVCMT
 333-7344  Eileen M. Prillaman   ASST DEAN FOR ADVANCEMENT
 333-5686  Jason V. Quackenbush M/C 079  ASSOC DIR ANNUAL GIVING COMNC
 300-3314  Nancy E. Rampson M/C 252  SR DIR OF DEVLP
 333-5198  JR Reed M/C 252  ASST DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-5518  Trenton D. Reed M/C 594  DIR OF ADVANCEMENT
 300-0154  Mark A. Reitan M/C 535  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
   Kathryn M. Risor-Heise M/C 522  ASST DEAN FOR ADVCMT
 333-9713  Betsy Rodriquez M/C 535  DIR ADVCMT
 300-1623  Tiffany X. Rossi M/C 002  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-2952  Danielle S. Runyon M/C 079  ASSOC DIR OF STRTG ENGMT
 300-2869  Jon Salvani M/C 622  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADVCMT
   Paula N. Santiago M/C 622  ASSOC DIR OF ADVCMT
 265-5711  Alex Schmidt M/C 605  ASSOC VC ADVCMT OPER & COS
 265-6391  Kimberly R. Schmidt M/C 079  STORYTELLING DIR
   Ethan M. Scott M/C 272  ASSOC DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-6113  Matthew C. Smith M/C 710  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 333-7174  Kitty Snow M/C 079  DIR OF ADVCMT
 ( ) 333-2533  Cheryl A. Snyder M/C 072  DIR OF ADVCMT
   Jess Strong M/C 061  DIR OF INATL ADVCMT
 300-5114  Evan M. Tammen M/C 220  DIR OF DEVLP
 300-5749  Bill Turner M/C 594  ASST DEAN FOR ADVANCEMENT
 333-2517  Heather F. Vazquez M/C 702  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-7178  Katie R. Walker M/C 079  DIR OF EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE
   Bethany B. Whoric M/C 622  ASSOC DIR OF ADVCMT
 ( ) 300-5027  Paul W. Winterbotham M/C 448  DIR OF DEVLP
   Deanna M. Wisthuff M/C 079  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADVCMT
   Kendra J. Wolf M/C 244  ASSOC DIR ADVCMT
 333-7108  Megan C. Wolf M/C 220  SR DIR OF DEVLP
   Suzanne I. Woodward M/C 706  ASSOC DIR OF DEVLP
 244-0604  Dale Wright M/C 079  ASSOC VC FOR ADVCMT
   Jana M. Zollinger M/C 269  DIR OF ADVCMT
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-8737  Abigail J. Bobrow   ASSOC DIR OF STORYTELLING
 244-3127  Zsayla V. Brummett M/C 079  RECRUIT & ON BOARDING ASSOC
 244-4421  Erica H. Finiak   ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-2879  Trevor Jennings M/C 079  DIR DATA MGMT VISUAL & ANLYS
 333-4187  Ro Jorge M/C 706  ASSOC DIR EMPLY ENGAGMT DEVLP
 333-6297  Debi Knight M/C 079  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-3487  Jennifer M. Kresin M/C 079  BUSINESS MANAGER
   Cynthia M. Lesley M/C 200  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-2575  Kelly M. McCleary M/C 079  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-2704  Brenda C. Morris M/C 079  SR HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE
   Michelle Nguyen M/C 079  GRAPHIC DESIGN ASSOC
 244-9035  Rebecca N. Schultz   GRAPHIC DESIGN ASSOC
 300-1686  Julie A. Smith M/C 079  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved