University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 292  (Evolution Ecology Behavior)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/23/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 265-7648  Annetta Allison
 300-8072  Joya R. Murphy
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-2139  Carla E. Caceres
Assistant for the EO
 300-8097  Elizabeth A. Barnabe
Business Manager
 333-0292  Penny D. Broga
End-user IT Support
 333-7525  Jeffrey S. Haas
Facilities Manager
 244-8836  Julie A. Fredenburg
 244-8836  Julie A. Fredenburg
 333-9846  Tina M. Lamb
Staff HR Contact
 265-7648  Annetta Allison
 300-8072  Joya R. Murphy

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Philip S. Anderson M/C 122  ASST PROF
 265-5469  Alison M. Bell M/C 122  PROF ; L GETZ SCHOLAR ANML BIOL
 244-5937  Jeffrey D. Brawn M/C 047  PROF
 244-2139  Carla E. Caceres M/C 122  PROF
 244-4298  Julian M. Catchen M/C 122  ASSOC PROF
 333-2832  Chi-Hing C. Cheng-De Vries M/C 122  PROF
   Eva K. Fischer M/C 120  ASST PROF
 300-7127  Mark E. Hauber M/C 122  PROF ; H J VAN CLEAVE PROF
   Ripan S. Malhi M/C 148  PROF
 265-7648  Daniel J. Miller M/C 122  ASST PROF
 244-6606  Ken N. Paige M/C 122  PROF
   Charles C. Roseman M/C 444  ASSOC PROF
 244-6631  Andrew Suarez M/C 122  PROF ; JS ELOWE ENDOWED PROF
   Tandy Warnow M/C 278  DEPT AFFL
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-6631  Andrew Suarez M/C 122  HEAD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved