University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 299  (Psychology)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-7846  Gary J. Wszalek
Academic HR Contact
 265-6994  Summer D. Curry
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-8546  Janice M. Juraska
Assistant for the EO
 300-0071  Jane E. Jukes
Business Manager
 244-3995  Victoria S. Huart
End-user IT Support
 300-3521  Frederick D. Beuttler
 300-2947  Firmino D. Pinto
Facilities Manager
 300-6254  Jerry Bonam
 265-4142  Rachel E. Garrett
Staff HR Contact
 265-6994  Summer D. Curry

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Leo Alexander III M/C 504  ASST PROF
 244-1118  Diane M. Beck M/C 251  PROF
 333-6822  Aaron S. Benjamin M/C 716  PROF
 333-9624  Howard Berenbaum M/C 716  PROF
   D. A. Briley M/C 716  ASSOC PROF
   Victor H Cervantes Botero M/C 716  ASST PROF
   Kiel Christianson M/C 708  PROF
   Amy P. Cohen M/C 716  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 244-5830  Dov Cohen M/C 716  PROF
   Joseph R. Cohen M/C 716  ASSOC PROF
 244-4339  Neal J. Cohen M/C 251  PROF
 244-1390  Steven A. Culpepper M/C 374  PROF
   Jaime L. Derringer M/C 716  ASSOC PROF
 244-4120  Florin Dolcos M/C 251  PROF
 300-0725  Sanda M. Dolcos M/C 716  RES ASST PROF
 244-7302  Jeffrey A. Douglas M/C 374  PROF
 244-1117  Monica Fabiani M/C 251  PROF
   Catharine E. Fairbairn M/C 716  ASSOC PROF
 333-8303  Kara D. Federmeier M/C 716  PROF
 333-3545  Cindy Fisher M/C 716  PROF
 333-3486  R Chris Fraley M/C 716  PROF
 244-6673  Kelly K. Freeman Bost M/C 081  PROF OF CHILD DEVLP
 300-2566  Sepideh Sadaghiani M/C 251  ASSOC PROF
 (999) 999-9999  Roberto Galvez M/C 716  ADJ ASST PROF
 300-7491  Lynda L. Gibson   CLIN ASST PROF
 333-7071  Jozien Goense M/C 716  ASSOC PROF
 244-1019  Gabriele Gratton M/C 251  PROF
 265-6413  Joshua M. Gulley M/C 515  PROF
 (312) 355-3812  Benjamin L. Hankin M/C 716  PROF ; FRED & RUBY KANFER ENDWD PROF
 244-8249  Wendy Heller M/C 716  PROF
   Jake Hinman M/C 716  ASST PROF
   Tasha Holden M/C 716  ASST PROF
   Jared M. Hotaling M/C 716  ASST PROF
   Jennifer I. Huffman M/C 716  CLIN ASST PROF
   John E. Hummel M/C 716  PROF
 244-0671  Carla D. Hunter M/C 716  ASSOC PROF
 300-0382  Daniel Hyde M/C 716  ASSOC PROF
 333-8546  Janice M. Juraska M/C 716  PROF
 265-5493  Hans F. Koehn M/C 716  ASSOC PROF
   Benedek Kurdi M/C 716  ASST PROF
   Thomas R. Kwapil M/C 716  PROF
 300-8626  Kathryn K. Leskis   CLIN ASST PROF
 333-2245  Jarrett T. Lewis M/C 708  ASST PROF
 244-7873  Nu-Chu Liang M/C 716  ASSOC PROF
   Alejandro Lleras M/C 716  PROF
   Simona Lleras Buetti M/C 716  RES ASSOC PROF
   Mikhail Lyubansky M/C 716  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
 333-7578  Megan M. Mahoney M/C 002  ASSOC PROF
   Andrea L. Miller M/C 716  CLIN ASST PROF
   Haylee Min M/C 504  ASST PROF
 300-0540  Dominik Mischkowski   ASST PROF
   Jessica L. Montag M/C 716  ASST PROF
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville M/C 708  PROF
 244-2512  Daniel A. Newman M/C 716  PROF
 244-2538  Eva M. Pomerantz M/C 716  PROF
 333-0763  Michel Regenwetter M/C 716  PROF
 265-0021  Justin S. Rhodes M/C 251  PROF
   Kimberly M. Rios M/C 716  PROF
   Michael T. Rizzo M/C 716  ASST PROF
   Jennifer K. Robbennolt M/C 594  PROF
 333-2644  Brent W. Roberts M/C 716  PROF
 (786) 290-3143  Violeta Rodriguez Palacios M/C 721  ASST PROF
 333-8519  James Rounds M/C 708  PROF
 333-8624  Karen D. Rudolph M/C 716  PROF
   Lili Sahakyan M/C 716  PROF
   Eleanor K. Seaton M/C 716  PROF
 244-9452  Christine K. Shenouda M/C 716  TEACH ASST PROF
 689-1527  Daniel J. Simons M/C 716  PROF
   Chadly D. Stern M/C 716  ASSOC PROF
   Caroline M. Tancredy M/C 716  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Nathan R. Todd M/C 716  PROF
 333-8086  Lisa L. Travis M/C 716  SR LECTURER
 333-0325  Patrick T. Vargas M/C 462  PROF
 244-2694  Michelle Y. Wang M/C 374  ASSOC PROF
 244-3664  Ranxiao Wang M/C 716  PROF
 (608) 628-8066  Jon A. Willits M/C 716  ASST PROF
   Bo Zhang M/C 504  ASST PROF
   Susu Zhang M/C 716  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-6822  Aaron S. Benjamin M/C 716  ACT HEAD PSYCH
   D. A. Briley M/C 716  ASSOC HEAD
   Amy P. Cohen M/C 716  ASSOC DIR, PSYCH SVC CTR
 244-4597  Katie Duitsman M/C 700  VST PSYCHOMETRIST
   Jennifer V. Fayard M/C 716  VST PROJ COORD
 333-3545  Cindy Fisher M/C 716  ASSOC HEAD
 333-6312  Linda J. Grady M/C 716  ASST TO DIR CLIN TRNG
 265-6413  Joshua M. Gulley M/C 515  ASSOC HEAD
 300-4203  Katherine M. Koch M/C 716  COORD OF RES PRGRMS
   Thomas R. Kwapil M/C 716  DIR CLIN TRNG
 300-2947  Firmino D. Pinto M/C 716  RES ENGR
   Laura K. Van Buer M/C 716  ACAD ADVR
 300-5604  Billy B. Vermillion M/C 716  ACAD ADVR
   Laura J. Walsh M/C 716  ACAD ADVR
 333-7846  Gary J. Wszalek M/C 716  HEAD ACAD ADVR
   Nikki Wynn M/C 716  ACAD ADVR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-6254  Jerry Bonam M/C 716  OPER MGR
 244-4067  Lori S. Butler M/C 716  GRANTS & CONTRACTS COORD
 333-6824  Sarah K. Challand M/C 716  GRANTS & CONTRACTS COORD
 333-2169  June E. Clark Eubanks M/C 716  OFFICE MANAGER
 265-6994  Summer D. Curry M/C 716  HR COORD
 217-3330  Sara J. Dubson M/C 441  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 265-4142  Rachel E. Garrett M/C 716  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-4074  Sharetta M. Hall M/C 716  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 244-3995  Victoria S. Huart M/C 716  ASSOC DIR FIN & BUS OPER
 300-0071  Jane E. Jukes M/C 716  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-1448  Melissa A. Odom   ACCOUNTING OFFICER
 333-2169  Ashley M. Ramm M/C 716  PROGRAM COORDINATOR
 244-4613  Brenda S. Reinhold M/C 716  PROCUREMENT ANLYS
 265-6333  Andrew J. Roberts M/C 716  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved