University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 303  (African American Studies)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/07/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 ( ) 333-7781  Faye V. Harrison
 333-2391  Candice M. Jenkins
   Leonard C. McKinnis
 333-7781  Desiree Y. McMillion
Academic HR Contact
 333-2391  Candice M. Jenkins
 333-7781  Desiree Y. McMillion
Assistant for the EO
 333-7781  Desiree Y. McMillion
Business Manager
 244-5198  Leisha K. Beasley
End-user IT Support
 244-5198  Leisha K. Beasley
Facilities Manager
 333-7781  Desiree Y. McMillion
 333-7781  Desiree Y. McMillion
Staff HR Contact
 333-2391  Candice M. Jenkins
 333-7781  Desiree Y. McMillion

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 ( ) 333-7781  Ronald W. Bailey M/C 143  PROF
 300-4329  Merle L. Bowen M/C 143  PROF
 333-7781  Sundiata Cha-Jua M/C 143  ASSOC PROF
 265-5055  Leon D. Dash M/C 462  PROF
 333-3616  Christopher Fennell M/C 148  PROF
 (312) 996-1305  Karen Flynn M/C 802  PROF
 265-6737  Rebecca Ginsburg M/C 409  ASSOC PROF
   Patrick E. Hammie M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 ( ) 333-7781  Faye V. Harrison M/C 143  PROF
 333-2391  Irvin J. Hunt III M/C 718  ASSOC PROF
 333-2391  Candice M. Jenkins M/C 718  PROF
 333-7781  Erik S. McDuffie M/C 143  ASSOC PROF
   Leonard C. McKinnis M/C 143  ASST PROF
 333-2528  Ruby Mendenhall M/C 454  PROF
   John P. Meyers M/C 143  ASST PROF
   C. Kemal Nance M/C 039  ASSOC PROF
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville M/C 708  PROF
   Esther N. Ngumbi M/C 118  ASST PROF
   Eddie O'Byrn M/C 143  ASST PROF
 244-8772  Cynthia Oliver M/C 039  PROF
   Venetria K. Patton M/C 446  PROF
   Imanni K. Sheppard M/C 325  TCH ASST PROF
 333-7781  Bobby J. Smith II M/C 143  ASST PROF
 300-1215  Sharde Smith M/C 081  ASSOC PROF
 244-2470  Siobhan B. Somerville M/C 718  ASSOC PROF
   Alexia V. Williams M/C 176  ASST PROF
 333-0877  David Wilson M/C 150  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2391  Candice M. Jenkins M/C 718  HEAD
 333-7781  Desiree Y. McMillion M/C 143  ASST TO THE HEAD
 333-7781  Marilyn Thomas-Houston M/C 143  PROJ CO-DIR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved