University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 329  (SmartHealthyCommunity(Rokwire))

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-4864  Vanessa J. Burgett M/C 274  PRODUCT DESIGN & RES LEAD
 244-7055  Kathryn A. Courtney M/C 548  ASSOC DIR BUS INNOV STRATEGY
 333-2711  Melvin R. Fenner Jr M/C 026  ASSOC DIR HEALTH TECH
 333-2391  Joseph Grohens M/C 718  DIR OF COMNC
   Natalie G. Helregel M/C 274  VST USER EXPER DESIGNER
 333-9219  Sanjay J. Patel M/C 228  SR TECH ADVISOR
 333-2644  Brent W. Roberts M/C 716  SR SCIENCE ADVISOR
 333-0148  Clint L. Stearns M/C 548  SR SOFTWARE ENGR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Bradly J. Alicea M/C 274  OPEN SOURCE CMTY MGR
 300-6886  Gloria J. Jackson M/C 520  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved