University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 337  (Siebel Center for Design)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-2193  Thurman B. Etchison III
Assistant for the EO
 333-4450  Robin L. Woodall
Business Manager
 333-0028  Nicole M. Elliott
 244-0572  Nicholas Puddicombe
 300-9383  Kendra M. Wieneke
End-user IT Support
 244-2635  Kyle Mabry
Staff HR Contact
 300-2193  Thurman B. Etchison III

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-0855  David I. Weightman M/C 590  PROF, SIEBEL CENTER FOR DESIGN
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-0572  Nicholas Puddicombe M/C 507  ASSOC DIR OF OPER & EXPERIENCE
 300-9100  Rachel D. Switzky M/C 507  DIR, SIEBEL CTR FOR DESIGN
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-7388  Elisabeth J. Bralts M/C 507  ASSOC DIR OF MKTG
 300-5640  Jamie L. Hedrick M/C 427  GRAPHIC DESIGN COORD
 300-9100  Emily E. Kasak M/C 507  OFFICE MANAGER
 840-5086  Neil C. Pearse M/C 507  LAB AND EQUIP OPER MGR
 333-4450  Robin L. Woodall M/C 507  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved