University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 342  (Ag Ldrshp Educ Comm Program)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
 300-3601  Gail I. Pring

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Pam Axtman-Barker M/C 456  INSTR
 300-6430  Jasmine D. Collins M/C 180  ASST PROF
   Colby R. Gregg M/C 180  VST ASST PROF
 244-8086  Debra S. Korte M/C 631  TCH ASSOC PROF
 300-6561  Amy M. Leman M/C 180  ASST PROF
   Eric L. Morgan M/C 710  ASSOC PROF
 244-5164  Gary A. Ochs M/C 180  INSTR
 974-8310  Owen A. Roberts M/C 180  LECTURER
 244-2134  David M. Rosch M/C 180  ASSOC PROF
 244-9701  Jennifer A. Smist M/C 180  TCH ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Eric L. Morgan M/C 710  GRAD PRGM COORD
 974-8310  Owen A. Roberts M/C 180  DIR, AGRI COMNC PRGM
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-3601  Gail I. Pring M/C 180  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved