University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 361  (Entomology)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/26/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 265-7648  Annetta Allison
Assistant for the EO
 333-2910  Kimberly A. Leigh
Business Manager
 333-0292  Penny D. Broga
End-user IT Support
 333-7525  Jeffrey S. Haas
 333-2307  Staci L. Baxley
Staff HR Contact
 265-7648  Annetta Allison

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-1341  Brian F. Allan M/C 118  PROF
 333-2910  Marianne Alleyne M/C 118  ASST PROF
 333-7784  May R. Berenbaum M/C 118  PROF ; JUBILEE PROF-LAS ; SWANLUND CHAIR
 333-2340  Sydney A. Cameron M/C 118  PROF
 300-6762  Adam G. Dolezal M/C 118  ASST PROF
 999-9999  Lawrence M. Hanks M/C 118  PROF
 333-3108  Alexandra N. Harmon-Threatt M/C 118  ASSOC PROF
   Esther N. Ngumbi M/C 118  ASST PROF
 265-0309  Gene E. Robinson M/C 195  PROF ; SWANLUND CHAIR
 333-8784  Mary A. Schuler M/C 051  PROF
   Saurabh Sinha M/C 258  DEPT AFFL
 244-6631  Andrew Suarez M/C 122  PROF
   Tandy Warnow M/C 278  DEPT AFFL
 333-2567  James B. Whitfield M/C 118  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-7784  May R. Berenbaum M/C 118  HEAD
 244-3263  Bernarda Calla   RES SCI
 333-2910  Lesley S. Deem M/C 118  PRGM MGR (POLLINATARIUM) ENTOM
   Ling-Hsiu Liao M/C 116  SR RES SPEC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-2888  Todd D. Fulton M/C 118  PHYSICAL SCIENCE STAFF ASST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved