University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 362  (E. Asian Languages & Cultures)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-1432  Misumi Sadler
Academic HR Contact
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers
Assistant for the EO
 244-6957  Jazmine S. Summerville
Business Manager
   Mariah A. Redmon
   Jody L. Wagner
Energy Contact
 244-3241  Kevin D. Armstrong
Facilities Manager
 300-4444  Derek Fultz
Staff HR Contact
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-4497  Anne Burkus-Chasson M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
   Christopher T. Callahan M/C 173  TCH ASST PROF
   Jingling Chen M/C 146  ASST PROF
 244-7527  Kai-Wing Chow M/C 466  PROF
   Naoko Gunji M/C 146  ASST PROF
   Shino Hayashi Hirata M/C 146  SR INSTRUCTOR
   Yi-Xiu Lin M/C 146  ADJ LECTURER
   Jeffrey T. Martin M/C 148  ASSOC PROF
 333-0036  Chie Nozaki M/C 322  INSTRUCTOR
   Gian Piero Persiani M/C 146  ASST PROF
 244-1432  Misumi Sadler M/C 146  ASSOC PROF
   Dan Shao M/C 177  ASSOC PROF
 (000) 000-0000  Myoung-Sun Song M/C 176  ASST PROF
   Yunwen Su M/C 146  ASST PROF
 333-8879  Robert Tierney M/C 146  PROF
   Yuefan (Ivy) Wang M/C 146  INSTRUCTOR
 333-1155  Roderick I. Wilson M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-2725  Jeeyoung A. Ha M/C 146  DIRECTOR OF KOREAN LANG PRGM
   Dan Shao M/C 177  HEAD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved