University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 365  (Swanlund IT)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
C. Civil Service
 265-9447  Brock W. Bush M/C 061  IT SPECIALIST
   Brian M. Galli M/C 304  IT SPEC
 300-2754  James R. Hamilton M/C 256  IT SPEC
 300-6366  Blake D. Ingram M/C 304  IT SPEC
 265-0961  Nikolas I. Krall M/C 304  IT SPEC
 265-4530  Austin Mitts M/C 256  IT SPEC
 300-3867  Callie A. Montgomery M/C 304  IT MGR
 333-7890  DJ Nourie M/C 304  IT SPECIALIST
 300-3310  Zachary A. Schnepp M/C 256  SR IT SPEC
 333-6188  Danny E. Strole M/C 523  IT MGR
 333-3964  Jax Stutzman M/C 523  IT SPEC
 244-7924  Scott Vanwingerden M/C 523  DIR INFO SERV
 265-6878  Chris White M/C 523  SR IT SPEC

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved