University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 370  (OVCRI Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/07/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-6897  Erica L. Hanson
 244-4592  Susan L. Key
 300-3872  Leslie L. Reinhart
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-7436  Melanie J. Loots
Assistant for the EO
 300-1818  Tammy S. Nohren
Business Manager
 244-4430  Sharee D. Robinson
 300-6232  Evan S. Simpson
End-user IT Support
 265-6419  Michael W. Brosco
Staff HR Contact
 333-6897  Erica L. Hanson
 244-4592  Susan L. Key
 300-3872  Leslie L. Reinhart

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-0725  Jen Hardesty M/C 180  RCR FACULTY FELLOW
 333-7781  Erik S. McDuffie M/C 143  FACULTY FELLOW
 333-7608  Shaowen Wang M/C 150  SR FACULTY FELLOW - NFI
 244-9631  Brenda A. Wilson M/C 110  SR FACULTY FELLOW
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-6419  Michael W. Brosco M/C 304  DIR OF RES APP DEVLP
 265-5446  Melissa M. Edwards M/C 304  ASST V CHANC RES & INNOVATION
   Heather R. Filippini M/C 628  ASST FACILTS SECRTY OFCR
 300-3336  Maria T. Gillombardo M/C 304  RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT MGR
 333-1660  Kevin Hamilton M/C 622  INT AVCRI-HARF
 390-8385  Eve A. Hargrave M/C 304  SKEL ANLYS/NAGPRA LAB COORD
 300-3580  Patty Jones M/C 304  ASST VCRI FOR COMPL
 244-4592  Susan L. Key M/C 304  EXEC DIR OF PORTFOLIO HR
 244-1901  Erin Kirby M/C 079  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
   Krystiana L. Krupa M/C 304  PRGM OFCR
 244-0302  Andrew Leakey M/C 195  CABBI DIR
 333-8124  Linda K. Lee Drozt M/C 304  DIR STRATG REG PGRMS, COI OFCR
 265-8512  Christopher M. Lehmann M/C 674  RES INTEGRITY OFCR
 333-7436  Melanie J. Loots M/C 304  SR EXEC ASSOC VCRI
 244-2405  Susan A. Martinis M/C 712  V CHANC FOR RES & INNOV
   Mariana M. Maybell M/C 304  ASST DIR FIN RES PARTNERSHIPS
 244-4430  Sharee D. Robinson M/C 304  ASSOC V CHANC FOR RES
 333-9713  Betsy Rodriquez M/C 535  DIR ADVCMT
 244-0223  Jay R. Roloff M/C 257  EXEC DIR, C3.AI DTI
 333-2457  Rayadurgam Srikant M/C 228  CO-DIR, C3.AI DTI
 300-0241  Mikel D. Storm   ASST DIR, SECRTY MGMT OFC
   Tandy Warnow M/C 278  CO-CHIEF SCI, C3.AI DTI
 244-7745  Roger B. West M/C 659  ASSOC DIR, FIN - SINGAPORE PRO
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-7607  Amy L. Adams M/C 304  SR APP PRGRMR
 244-0279  Stephen A. Burton M/C 418  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
 300-2193  Thurman B. Etchison III M/C 266  SR HR COORD
   Jillian M. Fleming   IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
 333-6771  Kelley D. Frazier M/C 304  OFFICE MANAGER
   Jesse A. Funk M/C 386  RES COMPLIANCE ANLYS
 333-6897  Erica L. Hanson M/C 304  HR COORDINATOR
 300-5640  Jamie L. Hedrick M/C 680  GRAPHIC COMNC DESIGNER
   Israel Herrera Jr M/C 304  APP DEVLPR
 300-1818  Tammy S. Nohren M/C 304  ASST TO THE V CHANC
 300-1748  Benjamin H. Percy M/C 418  IT TEAM MGR
 300-3872  Leslie L. Reinhart M/C 304  ASST DIR, HR
   Greg Schroeder M/C 304  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-6232  Evan S. Simpson M/C 304  ASST DIR, BUS & FIN
 300-1877  Kristin L. Tennant   DIR, RES COMM
 244-1532  Kim Walters M/C 304  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-1877  Jamie E. Willard M/C 304  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved