University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 377  (Plant Biology)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 265-7648  Annetta Allison
 300-3667  Cassandra J. Kenton
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-2093  Don Ort
Assistant for the EO
 244-3036  Ellen S. Lindsey
Business Manager
 333-0292  Penny D. Broga
End-user IT Support
 333-7525  Jeffrey S. Haas
Facilities Manager
 333-0292  Penny D. Broga
 244-3036  Ellen S. Lindsey
Staff HR Contact
 265-7648  Annetta Allison
 300-3667  Cassandra J. Kenton

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-7784  May R. Berenbaum M/C 118  PROF
 417-6821  Steven James Burgess   ASST PROF
   Liqing Chen M/C 051  ASSOC PROF
 244-4855  Jessica Conroy M/C 102  ASSOC PROF
 244-8914  James W. Dalling M/C 116  PROF
 333-1275  Stephen R. Downie M/C 116  PROF
 265-5473  Katy D. Heath M/C 116  PROF ; TCH PROF SCHOLAR INT BIOLOGY
   Mark J. Lara M/C 116  ASST PROF
 244-0302  Andrew Leakey M/C 195  PROF ; AIKEN CHAIR
 244-0881  Stephen P. Long M/C 195  PROF ; IKENBERRY ENDOWED CHAIR
 300-1430  Amy Marshall-Colon M/C 051  ASSOC PROF
 244-7086  James P. O'Dwyer M/C 116  ASSOC PROF
 333-2093  Don Ort M/C 195  PROF
 244-8049  Surangi W. Punyasena M/C 116  ASSOC PROF
 333-8784  Mary A. Schuler M/C 051  PROF
 244-2614  Wendy Yang M/C 116  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-8020  William C. Eddy III   VST RES SCI
   Hyun J. Jung M/C 120  RES TECHN
 333-1275  Deborah S. Katz-Downie M/C 116  SR RES SPEC
 244-0358  Heather E. Lash M/C 634  GREENHOUSE COORD
 244-0302  Andrew Leakey M/C 195  HEAD
   Jesse A. McGrath M/C 116  SOYFACE RES COORD
 244-7086  James P. O'Dwyer M/C 116  ASSOC HEAD
D. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-3036  Ellen S. Lindsey M/C 120  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
U. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2093  Don Ort M/C 195  ROBERT EMERSON PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved