University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 391  (The Career Center)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-3552  Susan L. Gordon
Assistant for the EO
 300-3552  Susan L. Gordon
Business Manager
 300-3552  Susan L. Gordon
 244-1683  Jennifer M. Neef
Staff HR Contact
 300-3552  Susan L. Gordon

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-0820  Arianna A. Holterman   ASSOC DIR CAREER ED & TRAINING
 244-1683  Jennifer M. Neef M/C 383  DIR, CAREER CTR
 300-5008  Un Yeong Park M/C 383  ASSOC DIR, PROF CONNECTIONS
 244-1866  Beth Sheehan M/C 383  ASST DIR INFO MGMT/CAREER CTR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   James C. Castree M/C 383  SR ASST DIR
   Craig R. Cliburn M/C 383  RECRUITING & PRFNL CONN COORD
   Pankaj Desai M/C 383  SR ASST DIR, INCLSN INITVES
 ( ) 333-7530  Ciobhan J. Dunn M/C 383  CAREER COACH & ASST DIR
 300-3552  Susan L. Gordon M/C 383  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Christina Huppert M/C 383  SR ASST DIR, HLTH PRFN
 265-9003  Marsha L. Mwilambwe   ASSOC DIR OF ADMN & OPER
 333-0820  Shoptorshi Rahman M/C 383  ASST DIR INTL STDNT CAR DEVLP
 300-1774  Jordari J. Rene M/C 306  CAREER COACH & ASST DIR
   Liz Saunders M/C 383  ASST DIR, HEALTH PROF ADV
   Zellarose L. Walden M/C 195  CAREER COACH & ASST DIR
   Michael Warrell M/C 383  ASST DIR OF MKTG & COMNC
 333-0820  Nikki Yearsley Mercer   SR ASST DIR EMPLOYER REL

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved