University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 400  (Disruption and Innovation)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Business Manager
   Jamie A. Ritter

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Justin Leiby M/C 706  DISRUPTION & INNOV FELLOW
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-9453  Matias Carrasco Kind M/C 257  DIR DATA SCI RES SVC
 244-5242  Benjamin J. Lough M/C 082  DIR SOC INNOVATION
   Jamie A. Ritter M/C 706  ASSOC DIR OF ADMIN
   Vanitha Virudachalam M/C 706  RC EVANS DATA ANALYTICS FELLOW
 333-8178  Joseph T. Yun M/C 706  DIR SKUNKWORKS

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved