University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 404  (Asian American Studies)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-3736  Christine Lyke
Affirmative Action Officer
 300-2819  Yoon K. Pak
Assistant for the EO
 333-3736  Christine Lyke
Business Manager
 333-3736  Christine Lyke
Facilities Manager
 333-3736  Christine Lyke
 333-3736  Christine Lyke
Staff HR Contact
 333-3736  Christine Lyke

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Keva Bui M/C 142  ASST PROF
   Jose B. Capino M/C 718  PROF
 333-1549  Anita Chan M/C 462  ASSOC PROF
 300-4092  Augusto F. Espiritu M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   John T. Karam M/C 176  PROF
   Maryam Kashani M/C 137  ASSOC PROF
   Susan Koshy M/C 718  ASSOC PROF
 333-2350  Rachel Kuo M/C 462  ASST PROF
 333-5781  Soo Ah Kwon M/C 142  ASSOC PROF
 333-2990  Mimi T. Nguyen M/C 137  ASSOC PROF
 300-2819  Yoon K. Pak M/C 708  PROF
 333-3679  Junaid Rana M/C 142  ASSOC PROF
   Sandra Ruiz M/C 136  ASSOC PROF
   Cara J. Wong M/C 713  ASSOC PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-4092  Augusto F. Espiritu M/C 466  ASSOC HEAD
 333-3679  Junaid Rana M/C 142  HEAD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-3736  Christine Lyke M/C 142  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
   Suzanne Price-Christenson M/C 142  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved