University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 405  (Economics)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/23/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
   Tosha Bilsbury
   Stefanie M. Flores-Freeman
 333-7153  Kari Hutjens
 244-4438  Kathryn D. Kennealy - Pierczynski
 244-5237  Jamie M. Thomas-Ward
Academic HR Contact
 333-7082  Carolyn S. Banks
 300-2517  Lauria A. Grift
 300-3684  Tera N. Martin-Roy
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-4596  Anil K. Bera
Assistant for the EO
 300-2517  Lauria A. Grift
 300-3684  Tera N. Martin-Roy
Business Manager
 333-4752  Laura L. Gonzales
 300-2517  Lauria A. Grift
 300-3249  Giang T. Lam
 333-2330  Karen D. Smith
End-user IT Support
 265-0212  Peter Miller
Facilities Manager
   Olivia Callow
 300-2517  Lauria A. Grift
 300-3684  Tera N. Martin-Roy
 300-2517  Lauria A. Grift
 300-3684  Tera N. Martin-Roy
Staff HR Contact
 300-2517  Lauria A. Grift
 300-3684  Tera N. Martin-Roy

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-3467  Richard S. Akresh M/C 707  ASSOC PROF
   David Y. Albouy M/C 707  PROF
 333-2704  Heitor Almeida M/C 520  PROF
 333-0120  Ramses Y. Armendariz Buaun M/C 707  TCH ASST PROF
 333-4517  Hassan Arvin-Rad M/C 707  LECTURER
   Alexander W. Bartik M/C 707  ASST PROF
 333-4596  Anil K. Bera M/C 707  PROF
 244-5708  Mark D. Bernhardt M/C 707  PROF
   Mark J. Borgschulte M/C 707  ASST PROF
 300-3771  Bryan D. Buckley M/C 707  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Peter Christensen M/C 710  ASST PROF
   Eun Yi Chung M/C 707  ASST PROF
 333-4678  George Deltas M/C 707  PROF
   Tatyana Deryugina M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   Isaac DiIanni M/C 707  SR LECTURER
 333-2681  Hadi S. Esfahani M/C 706  PROF EMERITUS
   Elizabeth C. Forsythe M/C 504  ASST PROF
 244-3621  Don Fullerton M/C 520  PROF
 333-0120  Andrew L. Garin M/C 707  ASST PROF
 333-4557  Seung-Hyun Hong M/C 707  ASSOC PROF
   Gregory L. Howard M/C 707  ASST PROF
   Maria Kleemans M/C 707  ASST PROF
 333-7698  Stefan Krasa M/C 707  PROF
   JiHyung Lee M/C 707  ASSOC PROF
   Jorge A. Lemus Encalada M/C 707  ASSOC PROF
 (312) 996-6240  Darren H. Lubotsky M/C 144  ASSOC PROF
   Benjamin M. Marx M/C 707  ASSOC PROF
 244-2847  Nolan H. Miller M/C 706  PROF
   David Molitor M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
   Adam M. Osman M/C 109  ASST PROF
 244-3625  Stephen L. Parente M/C 707  ASSOC PROF
 333-0120  Martin Perry M/C 707  PROF
 244-4818  Elizabeth T. Powers M/C 037  ASSOC PROF
   Julian C. Reif M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
 333-4588  Colleen Schultz M/C 707  CLIN PROF
   Yuanyuan Sun M/C 707  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Rebecca L. Thornton M/C 707  ASSOC PROF
 333-6777  Ali Toossi M/C 707  CLIN PROF
   Jose J. Vazquez M/C 706  CLIN PROF
   Russell M. Weinstein M/C 504  ASST PROF
 333-0120  Shihan Xie M/C 707  ASST PROF
 244-7594  Rui Zhao M/C 707  TEACHING ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Tosha Bilsbury M/C 707  SR ACAD ADVR
 333-4678  George Deltas M/C 707  HEAD
   Stefanie M. Flores-Freeman M/C 707  SR ACAD ADVR
 300-2517  Lauria A. Grift M/C 707  ASST DIR HR AND ADMN
 333-4557  Seung-Hyun Hong M/C 707  ASSOC HEAD
 333-7153  Kari Hutjens M/C 707  SR ACAD ADVR
 244-4438  Kathryn D. Kennealy - Pierczynski M/C 707  ASST DIR CAREER & ALUMNI AFF
 333-7698  Stefan Krasa M/C 707  DIR, DOCTORAL PROGRAMS
 333-0120  Martin Perry M/C 707  DIR OF MSPE PRGM
 244-4818  Elizabeth T. Powers M/C 037  DIR, UGRAD PROGRAMS
 244-5237  Jamie M. Thomas-Ward M/C 317  ASSOC DIR FOR UGRAD STDY
 333-6777  Ali Toossi M/C 707  ASSOC DIR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-8890  Catherine E. Ballew M/C 707  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 333-7082  Carolyn S. Banks M/C 707  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-3249  Giang T. Lam M/C 707  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 300-3684  Tera N. Martin-Roy M/C 707  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 (000) 000-0000  Molly E. McLaughlin M/C 563  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-2682  Tara M. Murray M/C 707  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-2330  Karen D. Smith M/C 707  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-7651  Tricia M. Willoughby M/C 707  OFFICE MGR (LU)

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved