University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 407  (Lemann Center)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/07/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-0285  Jill S. Billerman
 244-4719  Katrina R. Chester
 244-2053  Joshua A. Williams
Business Manager
 244-4719  Katrina R. Chester
 244-2053  Joshua A. Williams
Facilities Manager
 244-2053  Joshua A. Williams
Staff HR Contact
 244-0285  Jill S. Billerman
 244-4719  Katrina R. Chester
 244-2053  Joshua A. Williams

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 300-9235  Andrea Aguiar M/C 251  RES ASST PROF
 333-2704  Heitor Almeida M/C 520  PROF
 333-0127  Daniela Alonso Fontes M/C 707  CLIN ASST PROF
 300-7974  Otavio Amaral de Andrade Leao   ASST PROF
 333-3675  Flavia C. Andrade M/C 082  PROF
 333-0753  Mary P. Arends-Kuenning M/C 710  ASSOC PROF
   Gerlando Augusto Sampaio Franco de Lima M/C 706  TCH ASSOC PROF
 300-4329  Merle L. Bowen M/C 143  PROF
   Melissa A. Bowles M/C 176  PROF
   Marcelo Bucheli M/C 706  PROF
   Salvatore J. Callesano M/C 176  ASST PROF
   Olivia Campos Coiado M/C 325  TCH ASSOC PROF
   Isabella Cardoso Ferreira S Condott M/C 630  ASST PROF
   Xiomara V. Cervantes-Gomez M/C 176  ASST PROF
 333-6715  Wojciech Chodzko-Zajko M/C 322  PROF
 333-0944  Richard A. Cooke M/C 644  PROF
   William Cope M/C 708  PROF
 333-0127  Marcelo Cunha Medeiros M/C 707  PROF
 244-7226  Sandy Dall'Erba M/C 710  PROF
   Jerry Davila M/C 466  PROF
   Iura de Rezende Ferreira Sobrinho M/C 056  ASST PROF
 (312) 996-3130  Rodrigo Delgado M/C 591  ASST PROF
 244-3196  Elvira Demejia M/C 051  PROF
 300-0200  Karen Tabb Dina M/C 082  PROF
 265-5483  Francina Dominguez M/C 223  PROF
   Aline Elias Lamas M/C 052  INSTR
 333-3616  Christopher Fennell M/C 148  PROF
 333-7933  Jodi A. Flaws M/C 002  PROF
   Julia Fonseca Duarte M/C 706  ASST PROF
   Suzanne C. Franks M/C 168  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Raquel C. Goebel M/C 176  SR INSTR
 333-5131  Peter D. Goldsmith M/C 710  PROF
 333-2350  Alexandre A. Goncalves M/C 462  ASST PROF
 333-9069  Andrew J. Greenlee M/C 619  PROF
 ( ) 333-7781  Faye V. Harrison M/C 143  PROF
   Waïl S. Hassan   PROF
   Marc A. Hertzman M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Tania Ionin M/C 168  PROF
   John T. Karam M/C 176  PROF
 265-5274  Patrick J. Keenan M/C 594  PROF
   Eduardo Ledesma M/C 176  ASSOC PROF
   Lewis J. Lehe M/C 250  ASST PROF
   Jessica Li M/C 708  PROF
 244-2612  Angela C. Lyons M/C 710  ASSOC PROF
   Cecilia Marinho Tenorio M/C 052  TCH ASST PROF
   Olga M. Maslova M/C 072  ASSOC PROF
 333-7781  Erik S. McDuffie M/C 143  ASSOC PROF
 333-3890  Faranak Miraftab M/C 619  PROF
   Rafael Miranda Tassitano M/C 052  ASST PROF
 333-1780  Silvina A. Montrul M/C 176  PROF
   Eric L. Morgan M/C 710  ASSOC PROF
 244-3740  Stephen Nesbitt M/C 104  PROF
 333-2093  Don Ort M/C 195  PROF
   Reynaldo J. Pagura M/C 176  SR LECTURER
   Suzel Reily M/C 488  DIST VST SCHOLAR
   Pedro Rodrigues Curi Hallal M/C 052  PROF
 333-2694  Luis F. Rodriguez M/C 644  ASSOC PROF
 244-3874  Carla A. Santos M/C 584  PROF
 244-9595  Gary D. Schnitkey M/C 710  PROF
   Andi Schwingel M/C 586  ASSOC PROF
 300-6497  Emerson Sebastiao M/C 052  ASST PROF
   Ilan Shomorony M/C 702  ASST PROF
   Ryan K. Shosted M/C 176  PROF
 300-6633  Mariana T. Silva   TCH ASSOC PROF
   Michael B. Silvers M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 (734) 604-5877  Gisela Sin M/C 481  ASSOC PROF
   Marin E. Skidmore M/C 710  ASST PROF
 333-5308  Douglas C. Smith M/C 082  PROF
   Antonio Sotomayor Carlo M/C 522  ASSOC PROF
 300-9446  Clarissa P. Souza M/C 002  ASST PROF
   Xiao Su M/C 712  ASST PROF
 265-8105  Carol L. Tilley M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
   Camila Urbano Braz M/C 630  ASST PROF
   Carlos V Inoue M/C 706  ASST PROF
 300-1782  Liliane Windsor M/C 082  PROF
 333-3881  Matt Winters M/C 713  PROF
   Mark E. Wolters M/C 706  TCH ASSOC PROF
 244-8968  David Wright M/C 718  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-3675  Flavia C. Andrade M/C 082  ACT DIR
 333-3182  Elis Artz M/C 481  SR PRGM COORD - LEMANN INST
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Lucas Cavoli da Silva M/C 548  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved