University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 415  (School of Molecular & Cell Bio)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-5338  Jennifer M. Daly
Business Manager
 333-5338  Jennifer M. Daly
End-user IT Support
 333-7525  Jeffrey S. Haas
Facilities Manager
 300-3229  Dennis C. Dalby
Staff HR Contact
 333-5338  Jennifer M. Daly

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 300-8706  Chester M. Brown M/C 114  LECTURER
 (715) 881-1007  Dustin A. Buntrock   INSTR
 244-8732  Jack S. Ikeda M/C 119  LECTURER
 265-0650  Jennifer J. Joesting M/C 119  INSTR
 333-7565  Lyne Levesque M/C 123  LECTURER
 244-6753  Bradley G. Mehrtens M/C 119  INSTRUCTOR
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-4306  Renee L. Alt M/C 119  LIFE SCI TCH SPEC
 244-5054  Milan K. Bagchi M/C 114  DIR
 333-6774  Timothy E. Bowers M/C 119  SR ACAD ADVR
 333-6774  Bethany E. Burger M/C 119  ACAD ADVR
 333-5338  Jennifer M. Daly   ASSOC DIR FOR ADMN & BUS AFF
 ( ) 244-8116  Lilia A. Garcia M/C 119  ACAD ADVR
 244-0546  Elizabeth A. Good M/C 119  LIFE SCI TCH SPEC
 333-5812  James A. Imlay M/C 110  ASSOC DIR FOR GRAD AFFAIRS
 300-7654  Auinash Kalsotra M/C 714  ASST DIR JR FAC MENTOR & ADV
 244-4906  Nicholas C. Kirchner M/C 119  LIFE SCI TCH SPEC
 244-8282  Tina M. Knox M/C 119  ASST DIR FOR ADVS RECRUIT
 244-6753  Bradley G. Mehrtens M/C 119  CMPUT-ASSTED INSTR SPEC
 244-6238  Melissa Michael M/C 119  ASSOC DIR CURR & INST
 333-6774  Shawna L. Naidu M/C 120  SR COORD INSTRN-HONORS
 265-6379  Melissa M. Reedy M/C 119  COORD FOR INSTRN
 244-7241  Alejandra L. Stenger M/C 119  SR COORD INSTR DIVRS EQ INCL
 244-9631  Brenda A. Wilson M/C 110  ASSOC DIR FOR UGRAD EDUC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-3027  Christopher M. Ames M/C 119  ACTG OFCR (LU)
 333-0609  Scott D. Baker M/C 120  RESEARCH LAB SHOP SUPERVISOR
 333-0609  Jared S. Bear M/C 120  INSTRUMENT MAKER
 333-5946  Charles C. Benner M/C 119  ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN II
 333-5226  Sara M. Bingaman M/C 119  SR PROC & FIN ANLYS
 244-8116  Delynn M. Carter M/C 119  HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE
 300-6192  Nikki R. Clarkson M/C 119  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 244-5412  Brian J. Clodfelter M/C 119  ACTG OFCR (LU)
 300-3229  Dennis C. Dalby M/C 120  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
   Christine des Garennes M/C 712  ASSOC DIR OF COMNC
   Adam J. Gentille M/C 119  STOREKEEPER I
 265-5246  Stephen C. Johnson M/C 119  SPONSORED RES BUS ANYLS
 333-6774  Kristopher A. Jones M/C 119  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 ( ) 244-8116  Jennifer B. Lask M/C 119  COMNC SPEC
 333-2568  Michele R. Lee M/C 119  NATURAL SCIENCE LAB ASST III
 300-1946  Christopher J. Lugardo M/C 119  SPONSORED RES BUS ANLYS
 333-3459  Susan A. Maxwell M/C 594  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 714-9705  Louis N. Rawley M/C 120  STOREKEEPER III
 244-2539  Lonnie Ray M/C 119  STOREKEEPER I
 244-6638  Shawna M. Smith M/C 110  ASST TO ASSOC DIR
 265-7660  Kimberlle A. Stillwell M/C 119  PROCUREMENT OFFICER
M. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-0060  David H. Rivier M/C 123  ASSOC PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved