University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 418  (Bureau Educational Research)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/13/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-6920  Stephanie L. Haas
 244-1664  Amy D. Hager
 300-7937  Stephanie Pickett
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville
Business Manager
 244-1351  Toshua M. York
EEO Officer
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville
Facilities Manager
 244-5714  Tammy E. Collins
Staff HR Contact
 244-6920  Stephanie L. Haas
 244-1664  Amy D. Hager
 300-7937  Stephanie Pickett

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-7698  Raya Hegeman-Davis M/C 672  SCH UNIV RES COORD
 300-2460  Elizabeth C. Niswander M/C 672  DIR STRATEGIC INITIATIVES
   Emily R. Stone M/C 261  RES DEVLP MGR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-4762  Kimberly D. Darnell M/C 672  GRANTS & CONTRACTS COORD
 244-4793  Selena K. Douglass M/C 672  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved