University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 422  (Industrial&Enterprise Sys Eng)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-3855  Heidi C. Craddock
 244-0731  Ann C. Jones
Academic HR Contact
 244-1056  Sarah L. Ozier
Assistant for the EO
 265-5220  Buulinh Quach
Business Manager
 333-0028  Nicole M. Elliott
Facilities Manager
 300-0178  Qu Kim
 244-3855  Heidi C. Craddock
Staff HR Contact
 244-1056  Sarah L. Ozier

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Jim Anfield M/C 238  ADJ INSTR
   Mike Baker M/C 238  ADJ INSTR
   Joseph M. Barich M/C 594  LECTURER
 244-1139  Masooda N. Bashir M/C 228  ASSOC PROF
 244-9714  Carolyn L. Beck M/C 238  PROF ; ARTHUR DAVIS FAC SCHOLAR
   Rick Blackwell M/C 238  ADJ INSTR
   Mike Brunetto M/C 238  ADJ INSTR
 367-6284  Scott A. Burns M/C 238  ASSOC PROF EMERITUS
 255-3043  Caroline G. Cao M/C 238  PROF
 300-1160  Karthekeyan Chandrasekaran M/C 238  ASSOC PROF
   Charlie Che M/C 238  ADJ CLIN PROF
   Roy Dong M/C 702  ASST PROF
   Yatharth A. Dubey M/C 238  ASST PROF
 419-0275  Seyed Rasoul Etesami M/C 228  ASSOC PROF
 244-5176  Liming Feng M/C 238  ASSOC PROF
   Paolo Gardoni M/C 250  PROF
   Jugal Garg M/C 238  ASST PROF
 300-8169  Molly H. Goldstein M/C 238  TCH ASST PROF
   Avinash Gupta M/C 238  TCH ASST PROF
   Grani Adiwena Hanasusanto M/C 238  ASSOC PROF
 333-3415  Elizabeth T. Hsiao-Wecksler M/C 244  PROF
 244-7275  Sheldon H. Jacobson M/C 258  PROF
 265-9437  Harrison H. Kim M/C 238  PROF
 244-8813  Douglas M. King M/C 238  TCH ASST PROF
   Girish Krishnan M/C 238  ASSOC PROF
 300-0458  David Lariviere M/C 273  CLIN PROF
 (857) 800-1404  Yingying Li M/C 347  ASST PROF
   Yumeng Li M/C 238  ASST PROF
   Michael T. Loquercio M/C 238  ADJ INSTR
   Lavanya Marla M/C 238  ASSOC PROF
 (704) 607-2742  Bob Norris M/C 238  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 333-9858  Yanfeng Ouyang M/C 250  PROF
   Satya Ravi Teja Peddada M/C 238  ADJ RES ASST PROF
   Bhaskar Ray Chaudhury M/C 258  ASST PROF
   Jim Rehg M/C 258  PROF
 333-1228  Henrique M. Reis M/C 238  PROF
 244-4172  Srinivasa M. Salapaka M/C 244  PROF
   Jeff S. Shamma M/C 238  PROF ; JERRY S DOBROVOLNY CHR
 244-9263  Andrew C. Singer M/C 228  PROF
 333-6246  Richard B. Sowers M/C 238  PROF
 333-7735  Ramavarapu S. Sreenivas M/C 238  PROF ; ARTHUR DAVIS FAC SCHOLAR
 244-0907  Dusan M. Stipanovic M/C 238  PROF ; ARTHUR DAVIS FAC SCHOLAR
   Aleksandr Stolyar M/C 238  PROF
   Seymour D. Thompson II M/C 238  ADJ LECTURER
 244-8042  Lav R. Varshney   ASSOC PROF
   Chrysafis Vogiatzis M/C 238  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
 300-7082  Qiong Wang M/C 238  ASSOC PROF ; ARTHUR DAVIS FAC SCHOLAR
 300-8086  Abigail Wooldridge M/C 238  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-9714  Carolyn L. Beck M/C 238  ASSOC HEAD FOR UGRAD PRGMS
 255-3043  Caroline G. Cao M/C 238  DIR APPL HLTH TECHNOL INITITVS
 244-3855  Heidi C. Craddock M/C 237  DIR OF UGRAD PRGMS ; OPER LEAD
 244-5176  Liming Feng M/C 238  DIR, MSFE
 300-1998  Matthew D. Murphy M/C 800  FIN TECH COORD
   Jeff S. Shamma M/C 238  HEAD
 333-7735  Ramavarapu S. Sreenivas M/C 238  ASSOC HEAD FOR GRAD STUDIES
 333-2731  Tom Titone M/C 238  SR DIR OF PROJ DESIGN ACTIVITY
   Chrysafis Vogiatzis M/C 238  DIR OF PRFNL & ONLINE EDUC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-0731  Ann C. Jones   ASSOC DIR OF GRAD PRGMS
 300-7346  Amy C. Lamb M/C 273  ASST DIR, MSFE
 244-0095  Julie Murphy M/C 238  ASSOC DIR ALUM CORP STDNT REL
 265-5220  Buulinh Quach M/C 238  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 244-0737  Stephanie D. Sims M/C 061  UGRAD ADVS ASST
D. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Lex Lucas M/C 238  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-7427  Lucas W. Osborne   INSTRUMENT MAKER
 244-5078  Sarah K. Price M/C 237  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-7637  Tracey A. Rich M/C 238  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved