University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 436  (Media and Cinema Studies)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 300-5666  Kathryn E. Clark
Academic HR Contact
 333-2351  Jane L. Dowler
Assistant for the EO
 333-1549  Theresa L. Harris
Business Manager
 333-2357  Amy L. Leng
End-user IT Support
 333-4116  Meghan L. Burnett
Facilities Manager
 333-4116  Meghan L. Burnett
 300-3089  Thomas V. Oliver
Staff HR Contact
 333-2351  Jane L. Dowler

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-2350  Angela J. Aguayo M/C 462  ASSOC PROF
 333-5092  Robert T. Baird M/C 528  ASST PROF
 333-2390  Anustup Basu M/C 718  PROF
   Jose B. Capino M/C 718  PROF
 333-1549  Anita Chan M/C 462  ASSOC PROF
   Amanda M. Ciafone M/C 462  ASSOC PROF
 244-1418  Cheryl L. Cole M/C 463  PROF
 300-8317  Victor Font Bas M/C 462  LECTURER
 244-6011  James W. Hay M/C 463  PROF
 300-7069  Joshua M. Heuman M/C 462  TEACHING ASST PROF
 333-6157  Lilya Kaganovsky M/C 160  PROF
 333-2350  Jonathan A. Knipp M/C 462  LECTURER
 300-6205  Derek R. Long M/C 462  ASST PROF
 300-7050  Jenny Oyallon-Koloski M/C 462  ASST PROF
 244-0605  Anke Pinkert M/C 178  ASSOC PROF
 333-2020  Robert A. Rushing M/C 158  PROF
   Jon Solomon M/C 174  PROF
 ( ) 333-7860  Julie Turnock M/C 463  ASSOC PROF
 333-9383  Mara R. Wade M/C 178  PROF
 333-2683  Carrie A. Wilson   LECTURER
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-1418  Cheryl L. Cole M/C 463  HEAD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-1549  Theresa L. Harris M/C 462  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
M. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-1418  Cheryl L. Cole M/C 463  PROF
 ( ) 333-7860  Julie Turnock M/C 463  ASSOC PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved