University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 444  (Vet Medicine Administration)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-8691  Sara L. Kennedy
Business Manager
 244-9271  Keri Dean
 244-8691  Sara L. Kennedy
 300-6034  Lauren Kuntz
Conflict of Interest Contact
 333-5043  Lois L. Hoyer
Facilities Manager
 300-2988  Brandon Boyd
Staff HR Contact
 244-8691  Sara L. Kennedy

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Jane Desmond M/C 148  PROF
 244-8056  Larry Firkins M/C 002  PROF EMERITUS
 244-2702  Dennis D. French M/C 004  PROF
 300-6398  James F. Lowe M/C 002  ASSOC PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Joel R. Agate M/C 002  ASST DIR OF ADVCMT
 244-1562  Christine A. Beuoy M/C 002  DIR OF COMM AND MKTG
 300-2988  Brandon Boyd   DIR OF FACILTS
 265-6786  Sara L. Connolly M/C 004  ASST DEAN FOR STDNT SUCCESS
 333-2760  Peter D. Constable M/C 002  DEAN
   Dijon Davis M/C 002  ASSOC DIR OF MKTG
 300-0490  Mary C. Dietrich M/C 002  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADVCMT
 265-0380  Jonathan H. Foreman M/C 004  ASSOC DEAN FOR ACAD & STDNT AF
 265-6388  Holly D. Fuson M/C 002  DIR ONLINE PRGM & EXT
 333-1903  Yvette J. Johnson-Walker M/C 004  COORD DIV & INCLUSION
 244-8691  Sara L. Kennedy M/C 002  DIR OF FIN
 244-9442  Daniel S. Lewart M/C 004  SR RES PRGMR
 300-6398  James F. Lowe M/C 002  ASSOC DEAN-ONLINE PRGM AND EXT
 300-3492  Annette M. McCoy M/C 004  INTRM ASSOC DEAN RES & ADV STD
 300-1908  Julie K. Nguyen-Edquilang M/C 004  RES SCI
 333-1626  Nancy J. Oliver M/C 002  WEB DEVELOPMENT SPEC
 244-5260  Ginger K. Passalacqua M/C 002  ASSOC DIR OF ADVANCEMENT
 265-5283  Dawn Rawlings M/C 002  ASST DEAN FOR BDGT & BUS SERV
 300-1623  Tiffany X. Rossi M/C 002  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-9446  Clarissa P. Souza M/C 002  COORD INATL PRGM
 333-6284  Nichole (she/her) Summers M/C 002  COUNS
 244-7051  Alan D. Upchurch M/C 002  ACADEMIC PROGRAM COORD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-8472  Moe Ayoub M/C 002  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 300-5248  Dee A. Bates M/C 002  OFFICE MANAGER
   Christopher J. Berger M/C 004  STOREKEEPER III
 333-7266  Molly Buhr M/C 002  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 265-6342  Margaret E. Caston M/C 004  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 333-2024  Meii CHAN M/C 002  BUS & FIN SPEC
 333-2559  Sandra L. Collins M/C 002  ACTG OFCR (LU)
 300-6842  Kelly L. Cooper M/C 341  ACTG ASSOC
 300-8344  Angela J. Cravens M/C 002  DIR HR
 244-9271  Keri Dean M/C 002  ASSOC DIR GRANTS & CONTRACTS
   Albert R. Diede M/C 002  IT TECH ASSOC
 333-4230  Jennifer K. Dittmar M/C 002  HR COORD
 333-1068  Alexandra Drake M/C 002  SR HR SPEC
 265-0937  Randy Dunker   IT SYST ADMNR
 300-4987  Valerie P. Eaton M/C 002  HR COORD
   Kristen M. Eighner M/C 002  MEDIA COMNC SPEC
 244-6336  Patrick E. Fonner M/C 120  EQUIPMENT SPECIALIST III
   Jeffrey P. Franklin   DISTRIBUTION CLERK
   Courtney R. Glazik M/C 004  SR PROCUREMENT COORD
 300-7472  Vivian A. Gray M/C 002  ASST DIR OF BUS SERV CTR
 333-3543  Shaun C. Guernsey M/C 002  SR HELP DESK SPEC
   Jason R. Hendren M/C 002  SR HELP DESK SPEC
 300-3964  Madilyn G. Jones M/C 002  BUS & FIN SPEC
 300-6034  Lauren Kuntz M/C 002  SR RES ADMN COORD
   Jeffrey Lemke M/C 002  STOREKEEPER II
 300-3538  Douglas O. McGee M/C 002  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 244-1411  Michael K. McGill M/C 002  FACILITY OPERATIONS COOR
 265-7579  Lisa A. Moore M/C 001  ASSOC DIR BIOSECRTY & SFTY
 (999) 999-9999  Niki L. Morgan M/C 999  ASST AG RSRCH TECH
 300-3454  Carol R. Parker M/C 002  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 244-3246  Justin W. Parker M/C 002  DIR OF DESIGN GRP
 244-3221  Rose J. Paul   OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-8437  Justin M. Penrod M/C 002  INVENTORY SPECIALIST
   Dennis L. Peters M/C 811  BUILDING MECHANIC
 300-9182  Angela K. Ronk M/C 002  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 244-7698  Erika Smith M/C 002  AUDIO VISUAL COORD
 300-9584  Laura S. Smith M/C 002  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-3607  Christopher R. Starkey M/C 630  ASSOC AG RESEARCH TECH
 493-8965  Jamie E. Stoerger M/C 002  SENIOR AG RSRCH TECH (LU)
 244-0680  Jackie S. Sturdyvin M/C 002  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Derek W. Voegel M/C 002  HELP DESK SPEC
   Jennifer D. Weaver M/C 562  HR COORD
   Stephanie A. Zoch M/C 002  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved