University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 447  (Fine & Applied Arts Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/23/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-3211  Mary M. Edwards
 333-9198  Zelda N. Gardner
Academic HR Contact
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson
Assistant for the EO
 332-5833  Rebecca J. Nash
Business Manager
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson
EEO Officer
 244-5563  Gayle S. Magee
Facilities Manager
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson
 333-3211  Mary M. Edwards
 333-9198  Zelda N. Gardner
Staff HR Contact
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-6061  Betty J. Allen M/C 622  INSTR
 333-4518  Marina Antoline M/C 622  ADJ LECTURER
 333-6206  Ian R. Hobson M/C 056  PROF EMERITUS
   Jennifer L. Novak M/C 622  RES ASSOC PROF
   Tyran Russell M/C 143  CLIN ASST PROF
 244-0925  Samuel M. Smith M/C 072  TEACHING ASSOC
   Pasha M. Trotter M/C 708  RES ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-6453  David J. Allen M/C 056  DIR OF ADVCMT
 265-0930  Gregory N. Anderson M/C 621  ASST DEAN BDGT & RSRSC ADMIN ; DIR OF FACILTS
 244-8692  Timothy A. Blacker M/C 622  DIR COMM & MARKETING
 333-8474  Michael Darin M/C 078  VST EDUC AND ENGAGEMENT COORD
 333-3211  Mary M. Edwards M/C 619  ASSOC DEAN
 265-4066  Natalie Fiol M/C 622  CREATIVE DESIGN SPEC
 333-9198  Zelda N. Gardner M/C 622  SR ASST DEAN UGRAD ACAD AFF
 244-9934  Jennifer M. Gunji-Ballsrud M/C 078  DIR, JAPAN HOUSE
 244-1368  Joshua S. Hall M/C 621  ASSOC DIR OF ADVCMT
 332-5833  Kevin Hamilton M/C 622  DEAN
 333-5016  Kristi E. Martin M/C 622  ASSOC DIR OF RECRUITMENT
 265-6966  Brenda J. Nardi M/C 592  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 244-4084  Rebecca Paez-Rodriguez M/C 622  ASSOC DIR FOR INATL PRGRM
 300-7643  Carolyn A. Randolph-Kato M/C 622  VST ASSOC DIR ARTS IMPACT ASMT
 333-6700  Michael D. Ross M/C 072  ASSOC DEAN
 300-6244  Julie A. Rundell M/C 622  ASST DIR-CAREER SVC
 300-2869  Rafael Salvani M/C 622  ASST DEAN FOR ADVCMT
 244-7681  Daniel W. Schneider M/C 619  FAC PRGM ADMNR
 244-6679  Rochelle Sennet M/C 056  ASSOC DEAN DVSTY/EQUTY/INCLUSN
 244-6987  Kendra M. Shaffer M/C 614  DIR OF BUS SERV
 ( ) 333-2533  Cheryl A. Snyder M/C 072  DIR OF ADVCMT
 244-9934  Lindsey L. Stirek M/C 078  VST ASST DIR FOR ACAD PRGM
 244-1706  Chevonne Totten-Garner M/C 622  ASST DEAN FOR RECRUIT & ADM
   Pasha M. Trotter M/C 708  SPEC ASST TO DEAN FOR BLM
 300-2602  Nicole M. Turner M/C 520  ASST DEAN ACAD PRGM & INATL ED
 333-9722  Cynthia C. Vandeventer M/C 072  DIR PERFORMING ARTS SRV CTR
   Bethany B. Whoric M/C 622  ASST DIR OF ADVCMT
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2262  Erika R. Anzo M/C 622  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-3508  Anne M. Jackson M/C 622  OFFICE MANAGER
   Aubrey Jarrett M/C 562  HR COORD
 300-8975  Amanda A. Karagiannakis M/C 710  ASST DIR ADVCMT COMNC
 300-3681  Kamala Marsh M/C 622  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
   Rosalyn A. Maziarka M/C 614  SPONSORED PROJ COORD
 300-5482  Mary A. Moon M/C 146  OFFICE MANAGER
 332-5833  Rebecca J. Nash M/C 622  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 300-4235  Brenda L. Williams M/C 622  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved