University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 451  (History)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-2076  Thomas L. Bedwell
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-2178  Leslie J. Reagan
Business Manager
 244-2076  Thomas L. Bedwell
Staff HR Contact
 244-2076  Thomas L. Bedwell

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 300-6991  James D. Anderson M/C 708  PROF
   Ikuko Asaka M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Eugene M. Avrutin M/C 466  PROF
   Teresa A. Barnes M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Marsha E. Barrett M/C 466  ASST PROF
   Clara R. Bosak-Schroeder M/C 174  ASSOC PROF
 244-2594  James R. Brennan M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Claudia R. Brosseder M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Marcelo Bucheli M/C 706  ASSOC PROF
 300-4089  Adrian Burgos M/C 466  PROF
 333-6874  Antoinette M. Burton M/C 466  PROF ; SWANLUND ENDOWED CHAIR
   Eric S. Calderwood M/C 170  ASSOC PROF
 333-7781  Sundiata Cha-Jua M/C 143  ASSOC PROF
 244-2078  Tamara E. Chaplin M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Teri A. Chettiar M/C 466  ASST PROF
 244-7527  Kai-Wing Chow M/C 466  PROF
 244-2089  Clare H. Crowston M/C 466  PROF
   Walter J. Davila M/C 466  PROF ; JORGE LEMANN CHAIR
 300-4092  Augusto F. Espiritu M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
 244-2085  Peter A. Fritzsche M/C 466  PROF ; TROWBRIDGE PROF
 333-8600  Poshek Fu M/C 466  PROF
   Robert P. Geraci M/C 522  RES ASSOC PROF
   Daniel Gilbert M/C 504  ASSOC PROF
   Marc A. Hertzman M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Verena J. Hoefig M/C 178  ASST PROF
 300-4094  Kristin L. Hoganson M/C 466  PROF ; STROUP PROF
   Rana Hogarth M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Marco Jaimes M/C 466  LECTURER
 333-6885  Craig M. Koslofsky M/C 466  PROF
 333-2391  Patricia Loughran M/C 718  ASSOC PROF
   Bonnie Mak M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 359-3516  Ralph W. Mathisen M/C 466  PROF
 333-7781  Erik S. McDuffie M/C 143  ASSOC PROF
 244-2078  Robert M. Morrissey M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Kevin Mumford M/C 466  PROF
   Mauro Nobili M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
 300-4101  Kathryn J. Oberdeck M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Angela N. Paik M/C 142  ASSOC PROF
 300-4102  Dana Rabin M/C 466  PROF
   Yuridia Ramirez M/C 466  ASST PROF
 (999) 999-9999  John W. Randolph M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
 333-2178  Leslie J. Reagan M/C 466  PROF
 244-7890  Richard J. Ross M/C 594  PROF
   Emanuel Rota M/C 158  ASSOC PROF
 300-3520  Celestina Savonius-Wroth M/C 522  ASST PROF
 244-7681  Daniel W. Schneider M/C 619  PROF
   David C. Sepkoski M/C 466  PROF ; SIEBEL ENDOWED CHAIR
   Antonio Sotomayor Carlo M/C 522  ASSOC PROF
   Carol L. Symes M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
 333-1155  Roderick I. Wilson M/C 466  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Stefan Djordjevic M/C 466  ACAD ADVR
 300-4102  Dana Rabin M/C 466  CHAIR
   Carol L. Symes M/C 466  DIR OF GRAD STDY ; ASSOC CHAIR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-2076  Thomas L. Bedwell M/C 466  MANAGER I, BUSINESS
 300-5399  Bonnie S. Crawford M/C 466  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-9048  Shannon J. Croft M/C 466  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 333-7820  Dawn R. Voyles M/C 466  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN III
 333-1718  Janessa F. Wildermuth M/C 466  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved