University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 454  (Applied Research Institute)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Assistant for the EO
   Nicole E. Johnson
Business Manager
 244-0878  Melissa L. Beck-LeFaivre
 265-7687  Geoff Dehler
 333-0028  Nicole M. Elliott
   Nicole E. Johnson

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 332-5701  Fitsum Abebe M/C 217  ONLINE INSTRN DESIGNER
 333-7946  Mohamed Aboukhatwa   SR RES SCI
   Magdi N. Azer M/C 628  ASSOC DIR MFG SCI
 333-0293  Jennifer T. Bernhard M/C 702  DIR, ARI
   Eliezer Colina Morles M/C 206  SR RES ENGR
 333-7161  Jess Dalhaus M/C 628  ASST DIR FOR RES
   David A. Ehrhardt M/C 628  SR RES ENGR
   Omar M. Elabd M/C 628  SR SOFTWARE ENGR
   Maryam Eslami M/C 628  STAFF RES SCI
   James Fallaw M/C 628  SR SOFTWARE ENGR
   Heather R. Filippini M/C 628  PRIN RES SCI
   Nicole E. Johnson M/C 628  MANAGING DIR
   Daniel V. Krogstad M/C 628  PRIN RES SCI
 300-1656  Ana Lucic M/C 628  STAFF RES SCI
   Ngoc A. Nguyen M/C 628  STAFF RES SCI
 721-2121  Michal Ondrejcek   SR SOFTWARE ENGR
 333-1859  Alexandra C. Timmons M/C 628  STAFF RES ENGR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Vikram Adithya Ganesh M/C 628  SOFTWARE PROJ MGR
D. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-4671  MaryEllen K. Simpson   OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved