University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 470  (Agr & Consumer Economics)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/23/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
   Phuong Dung Quach Wisdom
Academic HR Contact
 244-5283  Daniel J. Breen
   Jennifer D. Weaver
Assistant for the EO
 300-7580  Yvonne M. Cubberley
Business Manager
 244-5283  Daniel J. Breen
End-user IT Support
 265-5386  Ian G. Chong
Facilities Manager
 244-5283  Daniel J. Breen
 300-7580  Yvonne M. Cubberley
 300-7580  Yvonne M. Cubberley
   Phuong Dung Quach Wisdom
Staff HR Contact
 244-5283  Daniel J. Breen
   Jennifer D. Weaver

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-5130  Amy W. Ando M/C 710  PROF
 333-0753  Mary P. Arends-Kuenning M/C 710  ASSOC PROF
   Shady S. Atallah M/C 710  ASSOC PROF
 333-4596  Anil K. Bera M/C 707  PROF
 333-6271  Richard J. Brazee M/C 047  ASSOC PROF
 333-5510  David S. Bullock M/C 710  PROF
   Peter Christensen M/C 710  ASST PROF
   Jonathan W. Coppess M/C 710  ASST PROF ; FELLOW, BOCK AG LAW & POLICY
 244-7226  Sandy Dall'Erba M/C 710  PROF
 904-3128  Marli De Moraes Gomes Favoretto M/C 635  VST SCHOLAR
 333-5503  Paul N. Ellinger M/C 352  PROF
 333-1812  A. Bryan Endres M/C 710  PROF
   John A. Fox M/C 710  PROF
 244-3621  Don Fullerton M/C 520  PROF
 333-5131  Peter D. Goldsmith M/C 710  PROF
 333-1821  Margaret R. Grossman M/C 710  PROF EMERITA
 333-1831  Lisa C. Gundersen M/C 710  LECTURER
   Catalina Herrera Almanza M/C 710  ASST PROF
 333-4740  Geoffrey J. Hewings M/C 150  PROF EMERITUS
   Jared P. Hutchins M/C 710  ASST PROF
 333-6087  Scott H. Irwin M/C 710  PROF ; LJ NORTON CHAIR IN AG MKTG
   Joseph P. Janzen M/C 710  ASST PROF
   Sarah A. Janzen M/C 710  ASST PROF
 333-5176  Madhu Khanna M/C 710  PROF ; ACES DIST PROF-ENVIR ECON
   Craig Lemoine M/C 710  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
 244-2162  Alexander C. Lo M/C 631  INSTR
 244-2612  Angela C. Lyons M/C 710  ASSOC PROF
 333-3769  Paul E. McNamara M/C 710  PROF
 333-1830  Hope C. Michelson M/C 710  ASSOC PROF
 244-3090  Gay Y. Miller M/C 002  PROF
 333-1822  Charles H. Nelson M/C 710  ASSOC PROF
   William C. Ridley M/C 710  ASST PROF
 300-6276  Michel A. Robe M/C 710  PROF ; TCC FOUND ENDOW PROF
   Donovan Sanchez M/C 710  INSTR
 265-0365  Maria Teresa Serra Devesa M/C 710  PROF ; HIERONYMOUS DISTINGUISH CHAIR
 244-2637  Bruce J. Sherrick M/C 710  PROF ; FRUIN PROF IN LAND ECON
 333-8570  Paul B. Stoddard M/C 710  SR LECTURER IN AGBUS
 244-1381  Alex E. Winter-Nelson M/C 710  PROF
   Yilan Xu M/C 710  ASSOC PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-8276  James H. Baltz M/C 710  CMPUT ASST INST SPEC
 333-1817  Ryan M. Batts M/C 710  EXT SPEC, FARM & FIN MGMT
 244-5283  Daniel J. Breen M/C 710  ASST HEAD, BUS & STRATG PLNG
 265-5386  Ian G. Chong M/C 710  MGR-SYSTEMS SERVICES
   Jonathan W. Coppess M/C 710  DIR, GARDNER AGRI POLICY PRGM
   Michelle da Fonseca Santos M/C 046  SR RES SPEC SOYBEAN INNOV LAB
 244-7226  Sandy Dall'Erba M/C 710  DIR OF GRAD RECRUITING & ADM
   Annette Donnelly M/C 710  VST RES SPEC
 333-1812  A. Bryan Endres M/C 710  DIR, BOCK AG LAW/POLICY PRGM ; DIR, UGRAD STDY
 333-5131  Peter D. Goldsmith M/C 710  DIR, I2I
   Kelly Golish M/C 710  ASST DIR TAX MATERIALS
 300-4825  Caroline A. Helton M/C 710  DIR, UGRAD ADMN & ADVS
   Hongxia Jiao M/C 710  EXT & RES SPEC
 300-1753  Lauren E. Karplus M/C 170  EXP LRNG COORD/ACAD ADVR
   Craig Lemoine M/C 710  DIR, FIN PLNG PRGM AG FOC FIN
 265-0312  Gina R. Marsh M/C 710  DIRECTOR, TAX SCHOOL
 333-3769  Paul E. McNamara M/C 710  DIR OF AGREACH
 300-9335  Carli J. Miller M/C 710  VST RES SPEC
 244-1043  Kathryn R. Mosiman M/C 710  VST ACAD ADVR & PRGM MGR
   Thomas S. O'Saben M/C 710  ASST DIR PRFNL TAX EDUC & OUTR
 333-1812  Nicholas D. Paulson M/C 710  DIR, GRAD STUDIES
   John W. Richmann M/C 710  TAX MATERIALS SPEC
 300-6276  Michel A. Robe M/C 710  DIR OF GRAD PLACEMENT
 265-0365  Maria Teresa Serra Devesa M/C 710  DIR, OFOR
 244-2637  Bruce J. Sherrick M/C 710  DIR,TIAA-CREF CTR FRMLND RES
   Krista J. Swanson M/C 710  VST RES SPEC
 333-7425  Courtney A. Tamimie   DIR OF OPER
 333-4208  Sarahelen R. Thompson Farnsworth M/C 710  INT HEAD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-8212  Stephen Atibalentja M/C 710  APP DEVLPR
 493-5621  Lee H. Bynum M/C 710  PROJ MGR WEB DEVLP
   Jessica L. Cain M/C 710  CUSTOMER SERVICE REP
 300-7580  Yvonne M. Cubberley   OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-6240  Jennifer L. Frank M/C 710  BUS SPEC
   Brittani A. Garner M/C 710  PRGM MGR
 300-2587  Cathy L. Keltz M/C 710  ACCOUNT TECHNICIAN II
   Phuong Dung Quach Wisdom M/C 710  GRAD PRGM COORD
 244-8114  Amy L. Roessler M/C 685  ASST DIR OF GRANTS & CONTRACTS
 333-5683  Krystle L. Simmons M/C 574  ADVS SUPPORT ASSOC
 244-6412  Brenda S. Williams M/C 710  MKTG AND WEB SPEC

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved