University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 478  (Gies Business Grad Programs)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
   Melinda K. Febus M/C 520  ASST DIR, ACAD STDNT SERV
 265-5480  Christine M. Gozdziak M/C 520  ASST DEAN INATL PRGM
   Jonathan M. Harmon M/C 706  ASST DIR RECRUIT & ADM
 300-4192  Tyese S. Howery M/C 520  ASST DIR, STDNT ENGMT & SUCSS
 244-9268  Kacie J. Jones   DIR GRAD RECRUIT & ADM
 333-7043  Myra L. Kaufman M/C 3019  ASSOC DIR STSVC RCMNT
   Katie E. McKinney M/C 520  COORD, ADM & RECRUIT
 244-6550  Lorena K. Nicholas M/C 706  DIR ADMIN & GRAD PRGMS
   James R. Noonan   ACAD DIR OF MSTM
 244-2420  Vishal Sachdev M/C 706  ACAD DIR MS ANALYTICS
   Brian J. Schutte M/C 061  ASST DIR RECRUIT ADM
 244-7169  Trent A. Shumway   ASST DIR ACAD STDNT SERV
 333-4597  Tiffany B. White M/C 520  ACAD DIR OF MSM
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-2503  Sandra A. Carter M/C 520  EVENT COORD, GRAD PRGMS
 300-3643  Amber E. Glynn M/C 520  ASSOC DIR, MS BUS AN
 300-7875  Teresa E. Kreps M/C 520  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 300-5603  Emily A. Ziegler   SR ASSOC PRGM DIR, MSA

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved