University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 487  (Micro and Nanotechnology Lab)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-0394  Peter W. Sauer
Business Manager
 244-0594  Krishna N. Topudurti
End-user IT Support
 244-7530  Bradley R. Mahaffey

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 300-2194  Gaurav Bahl M/C 244  ASSOC PROF, MNTL
 (847) 863-6991  Can Bayram   ASSOC PROF, MNTL
 333-9580  Alexey Bezryadin M/C 704  PROF, MNTL
 265-6596  Rohit Bhargava M/C 251  PROF, MNTL
   Simeon Bogdanov M/C 702  ASST PROF, MNTL
 244-7479  Stephen A. Boppart M/C 251  PROF, MNTL
 244-7293  Paul V. Braun M/C 230  PROF, MNTL
 244-1474  Ioannis Chasiotis M/C 236  PROF, MNTL
 244-6345  Hyungsoo Choi M/C 702  DEPT AFFL
 265-0563  Kent D. Choquette M/C 249  PROF, MNTL
 265-6291  Brian T. Cunningham M/C 249  PROF, MNTL
 333-8416  John M. Dallesasse M/C 249  PROF, MNTL
 333-8399  Peter D. Dragic M/C 228  ASST PROF, MNTL
   Kejie Fang M/C 702  ASST PROF, MNTL
 333-0639  Placid M. Ferreira M/C 244  PROF, MNTL
 333-3064  Matthew Gilbert M/C 249  ASSOC PROF, MNTL
 244-1355  Martha L. Gillette M/C 123  PROF, MNTL
 244-0799  Lynford L. Goddard M/C 249  PROF, MNTL
   Songbin Gong M/C 702  ASSOC PROF
 244-7112  Brendan A. Harley M/C 712  PROF, MNTL
 333-0363  Paul Hergenrother M/C 712  PROF, MNTL
 300-0525  Joseph M. Irudayaraj M/C 278  PROF, MNTL
 333-3432  Shiv G. Kapoor M/C 244  PROF, MNTL
 265-0523  Paul J. Kenis M/C 712  PROF, MNTL
 333-7162  Kyekyoon Kim M/C 702  PROF, MNTL
 244-3864  William P. King M/C 244  PROF, MNTL
 333-1178  Hyun Joon Kong M/C 712  PROF, MNTL
 333-2228  Mary L. Kraft M/C 712  ASSOC PROF, MNTL
 333-9116  Paul G. Kwiat M/C 704  PROF, MNTL
 333-6813  Jean-Pierre Leburton   PROF, MNTL
 244-0793  Deborah E. Leckband M/C 712  PROF, MNTL
   Minjoo L. Lee M/C 702  PROF, MNTL
 333-8370  Joseph W. Lyding M/C 251  PROF, MNTL
 244-9114  Nadya Mason M/C 704  PROF, MNTL
 244-2832  Arif Masud M/C 250  PROF, MNTL
 333-7680  Catherine J. Murphy M/C 712  PROF, MNTL
 300-1045  Shuming Nie M/C 278  PROF, MNTL
 333-9226  Michael L. Oelze   PROF, MNTL
   Gabriel Popescu M/C 251  PROF, MNTL
   Shaloo Rakheja M/C 3104  ASST PROF, MNTL
 265-5536  Umberto Ravaioli M/C 702  PROF, MNTL
 333-0332  David N. Ruzic M/C 234  PROF, MNTL
 333-8552  M Taher A. Saif M/C 244  PROF, MNTL
 244-3371  Paul R. Selvin M/C 704  PROF, MNTL
 244-1891  Sanjiv Sinha M/C 244  ASSOC PROF, MNTL
 244-7359  Jonathan V. Sweedler M/C 712  PROF, MNTL
   Arend van der Zande M/C 244  ASSOC PROF, MNTL
 333-3760  Dale J. Van Harlingen M/C 704  PROF, MNTL
 300-1870  Yurii A. Vlasov M/C 702  PROF, MNTL
 265-0913  Ning Wang M/C 244  PROF, MNTL
 333-2239  Matthew B. Wheeler M/C 630  PROF, MNTL
   Yang Zhao M/C 249  ASST PROF, MNTL
   Wenjuan Zhu   ASSOC PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Elbashir Araud M/C 3256  RES SCI
   Kaicheung Chow M/C 249  SR RES ENGINEER
 333-3097  Paul S. DiPippo M/C 249  CLEANROOM ENGR
 333-3097  Karthick Jeganathan M/C 249  RES ENGR
 333-8051  Yaguang Lian M/C 249  RES ENGINEER
 333-5694  Glennys A. Mensing M/C 244  INTERIM HMNTL CLEANROOM LEAD
 244-2132  Gregory C. Pluta   MANAGING DIR
 244-0594  Krishna N. Topudurti M/C 249  ASSOC DIR OF FIN OPER
 300-1870  Yurii A. Vlasov M/C 702  INTERIM DIR, HMNTL
   Xing Wang M/C 249  SR RES SCI
 265-5268  Ryan Wild M/C 504  DIR OF FACILTS
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2323  Tasha E. Chambers M/C 249  GRANTS & CONTRACTS SPEC
 300-7531  Deon D. Collins   FACILITY OPERATIONS COOR
D. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-2192  Jeffrey D. Craig M/C 249  FACILITY OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
 333-3097  Jessalee R. Williams   OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
M. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Yun-Sheng Chen M/C 251  ASST PROF
 244-0799  Lynford L. Goddard M/C 249  PROF
 300-1870  Yurii A. Vlasov M/C 702  PROF
   Yang Zhao M/C 249  ASST PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved