University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 489  (Communication)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/23/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-2588  Adrienne E. Harris
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-1855  Cara A. Finnegan
Business Manager
 300-2588  Adrienne E. Harris
Staff HR Contact
 300-2588  Adrienne E. Harris

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 265-7845  Scott Althaus M/C 689  PROF
 300-2262  William Barley M/C 456  ASSOC PROF
   Cabral A. Bigman-Galimore M/C 456  ASSOC PROF
   Elisabeth Bigsby M/C 456  ASST PROF
 333-4771  Mardia J. Bishop M/C 456  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
   Caroline M. Bunch M/C 072  LECTURER
 333-4340  John P. Caughlin M/C 456  PROF
   Josue D. Cisneros M/C 456  ASSOC PROF
   Kathleen A. Ditewig-Morris M/C 456  SR INSTR
 244-2219  Travis L. Dixon M/C 456  PROF
 333-1855  Cara A. Finnegan M/C 456  PROF
   Benjamin J. Gailey M/C 072  SR LECTURER
 244-3169  Grace A. Giorgio M/C 456  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
   Lisa Guntzviller M/C 456  ASSOC PROF
   Shawn Hannan M/C 456  INSTRUCTOR
   John L. Harris M/C 456  VST ASST PROF
 (405) 503-7354  Elaine K. Hsieh M/C 456  VST PROF
 333-0107  Billy Huff M/C 456  LECTURER
 300-9616  Sally A. Jackson M/C 456  PROF
 333-2683  Curtis S. Jacobs M/C 456  PROF
 333-8913  Leanne Knobloch M/C 456  PROF
 333-8969  Michele E. Koven M/C 456  PROF
 244-1419  Isabel Molina M/C 463  PROF
   John M. Murphy M/C 456  PROF
 265-0859  Thomas E. O'Gorman M/C 456  PROF
 333-5571  Marshall S. Poole M/C 456  PROF
   Brian L. Quick M/C 456  PROF
 300-2009  Mary E. Ramey M/C 456  SR LECTURER
 333-2683  David H. Tewksbury M/C 456  PROF
   Charee M. Thompson M/C 456  ASSOC PROF
   Emily E. Van Duyn M/C 456  ASST PROF
   Lauren H. Weiner M/C 456  TEACHING ASST PROF
 244-7921  Trina J. Wright-Dixon M/C 456  TEACHING ASST PROF
   JungHwan Yang M/C 456  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Neil T. Baer M/C 456  SR ACAD ADVR
 333-4340  John P. Caughlin M/C 456  HEAD
 244-2219  Travis L. Dixon M/C 456  DIR GRAD STDY
 333-1855  Cara A. Finnegan M/C 456  ASSOC HEAD
   Brian L. Quick M/C 456  DIR OF HCOM
   Lauren H. Weiner M/C 456  PROG COORD, HCOM
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-2588  Adrienne E. Harris M/C 456  BUS MANAGER
 244-1596  Amy E. Holland M/C 456  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-8517  Michelle L. Malloch M/C 456  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved