University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 495  (Music)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/07/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-8385  Jenny Phillips
   Rebecca W. Spennetta
Academic HR Contact
 333-7901  Carmen M. Vetter
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-3336  Timothy J. Ehlen
Assistant for the EO
 333-6299  LaShae A. Hughes-McCray
Business Manager
 300-5340  Alice J. Turner
Facilities Manager
 300-3994  Nathan A. Mandel
 244-8385  Jenny Phillips
Staff HR Contact
 333-7901  Carmen M. Vetter

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-6453  David J. Allen M/C 056  CLIN ASST PROF
 244-3132  Chester L. Alwes Jr M/C 056  ASSOC PROF EMERITUS
   Janet R. Barrett M/C 056  PROF EMERITA
 244-3895  Christina Bashford M/C 056  PROF
   Armando J. Bayolo M/C 056  ADJ LECTURER
 333-9703  Ron Bridgewater M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 333-3533  Donna A. Buchanan M/C 056  PROF
 300-0900  Carlos R. Carrillo M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 333-4301  Barrington L. Coleman M/C 056  PROF
   Charles J. Daval M/C 056  PROF
 244-3337  Ollie W. Davis M/C 056  PROF ; ALLEN DIST PROF MUSIC
   Iura de Rezende Ferreira Sobrinho M/C 056  ASST PROF
 493-2687  John Dee M/C 056  PROF ; NUGENT PROF IN MUSIC PERFORM
   Denise Djokic M/C 056  ADJ INSTR
   Megan K. Eagen-Jones M/C 056  TEACH ASST PROF
 244-3336  Timothy J. Ehlen M/C 056  PROF
   Stephen T. Fairbanks M/C 056  ASST PROF
   Eli M. Fieldsteel M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 265-0640  Jason Finkelman M/C 072  CLIN ASST PROF
   Kim Fleming M/C 072  CLIN ASST PROF
 265-0486  Ricardo Flores M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 244-2676  Liz Freivogel M/C 056  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 244-2676  Megan R. Freivogel M/C 056  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 300-1067  Donna Gallo M/C 056  ASST PROF
   Kevin M. Geraldi M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
   Amy S. Gilreath M/C 053  ADJ LECTURER
   Lawrence W. Gray M/C 056  PROF
   Julie J. Gunn M/C 056  PROF
   Kerry L. Hagan M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 369-7401  Rudolf Haken M/C 056  PROF
   Patrick L. Harbison M/C 056  CLIN PROF
 333-8555  Dawn M. Harris M/C 056  INSTR
   Luis R. Herrera M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 (847) 644-4701  Joan B. Hickey M/C 056  SR LECTURER
 (999) 999-9999  Lamont Holden M/C 056  CLIN ASST PROF
   Barry L. Houser M/C 524  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 333-0036  Peiqi Huang M/C 434  ADJ LECTURER
 333-8142  Jonathan Keeble M/C 056  PROF
   Salley J. Koo M/C 056  ASST PROF
   Adam J. Kruse M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 333-3475  Ieng Ieng Lam M/C 056  LECTURER
 244-2676  Nelson Lee M/C 056  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 244-5563  Gayle S. Magee M/C 056  PROF
   Jeffrey S. Magee M/C 056  PROF
 244-2676  Daniel J. McDonough M/C 056  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 333-9703  Charles L. McNeill M/C 056  PROF
   Janice L. Minor M/C 056  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 333-6457  Charlotte M. Moersch M/C 056  PROF
 979-9836  William Moersch M/C 056  PROF
 244-4108  Linda Moorhouse M/C 056  PROF
 244-1819  Jim Pugh M/C 056  PROF
   Carlos R. Ramirez M/C 056  ASST PROF
 244-4864  Maureen V. Reagan M/C 072  LECTURER
 244-9122  Yvonne G. Redman M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 244-0934  Debra A. Richtmeyer M/C 056  PROF
 333-3475  Casey Robards M/C 056  ASST PROF
 333-0607  Dana M. Robinson M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
   Ben Roidl-Ward M/C 056  ASST PROF
 333-6700  Michael D. Ross M/C 072  LECTURER
   Hannah L. Rudy M/C 072  CLIN ASST PROF
   Kristoffer K. Saebo M/C 056  ADJ LECTURER
   Guido A. Sanchez Portuguez M/C 059  CLIN ASST PROF
   Bernhard D. Scully M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 244-6679  Rochelle Sennet M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 300-5440  Pete Shungu M/C 056  TCH ASST PROF
 333-0736  Jerold Siena M/C 056  PROF
   Michael B. Silvers M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
 244-2676  Jonathon M. Smith M/C 056  LECTURER
   Andrea Solya M/C 056  TCH ASSOC PROF
 333-2620  Joel W. Spencer M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
   Jeff Sposato M/C 056  PROF
   Chip Stephens M/C 056  PROF
 244-3338  Sylvia Stone M/C 056  PROF
 300-5231  Bridget M. Sweet M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
   Makoto H. Takao M/C 056  ASST PROF
 333-3712  Stephen A. Taylor M/C 056  PROF
 (312) 413-1058  Scott Tegge M/C 255  CLIN ASST PROF
   Reynold Tharp M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
   Michael P. Tilley M/C 056  CLIN ASST PROF
 333-3188  Christos Tsitsaros M/C 056  PROF
 244-2676  Nolan A. Vallier M/C 056  LECTURER
   Mike Vecchio M/C 056  ASST PROF
   Carolyn N. Watson M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
   Sarah F. Wigley M/C 056  CLIN ASSOC PROF
   Chi-Chen Wu M/C 056  ASSOC PROF
   Douglas Yeo M/C 056  ADJ CLIN ASSOC PROF
 333-6675  Ann M. Yeung M/C 056  PROF
   Alex Zhang M/C 056  LECTURER
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-7919  Stephen M. Burian M/C 056  ASST DIR OUTR & PUB ENGAGMT
 300-0900  Carlos R. Carrillo M/C 056  AREA CHAIR
   Megan K. Eagen-Jones M/C 056  DIR UNDERGRAD STUDIES
   Kevin M. Geraldi M/C 056  DIR OF BANDS
   Julie J. Gunn M/C 056  AREA CHAIR
   Luis R. Herrera M/C 056  AREA CHAIR
 (999) 999-9999  Lamont Holden M/C 056  DIR ARTIST DEV HIPHOP CTR
   Aaron Kavelman M/C 524  TCH CONSLT
 333-8142  Jonathan Keeble M/C 056  AREA CHAIR
   Thereza D. Lituma M/C 072  MUSIC ADMISSIONS COORD
 244-5563  Gayle S. Magee M/C 056  ASSOC DIR
 333-9703  Charles L. McNeill M/C 056  AREA CHAIR
 244-4108  Linda Moorhouse M/C 056  DIR
   Michael B. Silvers M/C 056  AREA CHAIR
   Rebecca W. Spennetta M/C 056  ACADEMIC ADVISOR
 300-5231  Bridget M. Sweet M/C 056  AREA CHAIR
   Reynold Tharp M/C 056  DIR GRAD STUDIES
   Carolyn N. Watson M/C 056  DIR OF ORCHESTRAS
 333-6675  Ann M. Yeung M/C 056  AREA CHAIR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-5703  Terri A. Daniels M/C 056  ASST DIR PUBLIC ENGAGE
 333-1137  Graham A. Duncan M/C 056  ASST DIR AUDIO VIDEO SERV
 333-6299  LaShae A. Hughes-McCray M/C 056  ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR
 300-3994  Nathan A. Mandel M/C 056  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 300-2635  Joy A. McClaugherty M/C 524  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
   Jerran A. Miller M/C 056  BUS AND FIN SPEC
 244-3877  Miranda C. Molina M/C 056  FACILITY OPERATIONS COORD
 244-8385  Jenny Phillips M/C 056  SR MGR FOR GRAD SVCS
 300-5340  Alice J. Turner M/C 056  ASST DIR FOR FIN
D. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-3717  Heidi S. Bidner M/C 056  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-0796  Lana M. Custer M/C 056  ACTG OFCR (LU)
H. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-9703  Ron Bridgewater M/C 056  ACADEMIC HRLY CLIN

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved