University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 535  (Center for Global Studies)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 300-7034  Donna C. Tonini
Academic HR Contact
 300-3130  Jaclyn M. Benekohal
 244-4719  Katrina R. Chester
 333-0467  Kelli J. Manning
Assistant for the EO
 265-5186  Patti Arthur
Business Manager
 244-4719  Katrina R. Chester
 333-0467  Kelli J. Manning
Staff HR Contact
 300-3130  Jaclyn M. Benekohal
 244-4719  Katrina R. Chester
 333-0467  Kelli J. Manning

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 265-5186  Timur R. Pollack-Lagushenko M/C 402  OUTREACH COORD
 300-7034  Donna C. Tonini M/C 402  ASSOC DIR
 265-7518  Steven W. Witt   DIR, CTR FOR GLOBAL STDY
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-5186  Patti Arthur M/C 402  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved