University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 564  (IPM Delivery)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-3667  Cassandra J. Kenton
Business Manager
 333-2357  Amy L. Leng
Staff HR Contact
 300-3667  Cassandra J. Kenton

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 265-5080  Jason Croft M/C 252  DIGITAL MEDIA PRODUCTION MGR
 244-5090  Lillie B. Duncanson M/C 252  DIR OF BROADCAST OPER
 244-6982  Richard Finnie M/C 252  ASSOC DIR FOR TECH
 265-7701  Steven T. Morck M/C 252  SR DIGITAL MEDIA PRODUCER
 265-0156  Andrew D. Reynolds   SR WEB DEVLP SPEC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Kevin W. Coogan M/C 252  CHF BRDCST ENGR (LU)
   Jerry L. Morefield M/C 252  TV TRAFFIC & CONTINUITY SUPVSR
   Chris Sheppard M/C 562  BROADCAST TRAFFIC SPEC
   kennedy Vincent M/C 252  SPECIALTY REPORTER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved