University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 568  (School of Labor & Empl. Rel.)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/23/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-2381  Elizabeth A. Barker
Academic HR Contact
 244-2696  Lynne A. Hoveln
Assistant for the EO
 244-2696  Lynne A. Hoveln
Business Manager
 244-0023  Wyatt J. Martin
Conflict of Interest Contact
 244-4092  Michael H. Leroy
EEO Officer
 333-1534  Nell C. Madigan
Facilities Manager
 244-2696  Lynne A. Hoveln
 333-2381  Elizabeth A. Barker
Staff HR Contact
 244-2696  Lynne A. Hoveln

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Steven Ashby M/C 216  CLIN PROF
   Richard Benton M/C 504  ASSOC PROF
 (312) 996-2623  Robert A. Bruno M/C 504  PROF
 493-9525  Maria T. Cardador M/C 504  ASSOC PROF
   Nicholas Christen M/C 504  ADJ INSTR
 (312) 996-2624  Alison Dickson   SR INSTR
 333-2739  Fritz Drasgow M/C 504  PROF
   Elizabeth C. Forsythe M/C 504  ASST PROF
   Stephanie L. Fortado M/C 504  TCH ASST PROF
 244-7876  Gentz H. Franz M/C 504  ADJ LECTURER
   Daniel Gilbert M/C 504  ASSOC PROF
   Ji Wook Jung M/C 504  ASSOC PROF
 333-3118  Amit Kramer M/C 504  ASSOC PROF
 244-3974  Karen Kramer M/C 081  ASSOC PROF
 (312) 413-0166  Emily Labarbera-Twarog   ASSOC PROF
   James R. Lamare M/C 504  PROF ; SODERSTROM PROF
 244-4092  Michael H. Leroy M/C 504  PROF ; LER ALUMNI PROF
   Yihao Liu M/C 504  ASST PROF
   Mengjie Lyu M/C 504  VST ASST PROF
 300-2941  Eunmi Mun M/C 504  ASST PROF
 244-2512  Daniel A. Newman M/C 716  PROF
   YoungAh Park M/C 504  ASSOC PROF
   Simon L. Restubog M/C 504  PROF
   Christine A. Riordan M/C 504  ASST PROF
   Andrew Weaver M/C 504  ASST PROF
   Russell M. Weinstein M/C 504  ASST PROF
   Shinjae Won M/C 504  ASST PROF
   Tingting Zhang M/C 504  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2381  Elizabeth A. Barker M/C 504  ASST DEAN STUDENT SERVICES
 (312) 996-2623  Robert A. Bruno M/C 504  DIR OF THE LABOR EDUC PRG
 333-2739  Fritz Drasgow M/C 504  DEAN
 333-0640  Christopher A. Hanson M/C 504  DIR HAZARDOUS MATLS TRNG PRGM
   Cory Hatfield M/C 504  ASSOC DIR, DEVLP & ALUMNI REL
 265-8190  Eden Haycraft M/C 504  ASSOC DIR GRAD PRGM
 333-3118  Amit Kramer M/C 504  ASSOC DEAN
 333-1534  Nell C. Madigan M/C 504  ASSOC DEAN
 244-0023  Wyatt J. Martin M/C 504  DIR OF BDGT & RSRSC PLNG
 265-6471  Tim Murray   HAZARDOUS MATERIALS SPEC
   Brian E. Neighbors M/C 446  ASSOC DIR
 244-5419  Emily E. Smith M/C 504  DIR, LERA
 300-2951  Bernadette L. Tiemann   MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING COORD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-5953  Amanda E. Boyd M/C 504  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 265-5452  Marie K. Buckhanon M/C 504  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-5786  Leslie D. Davison M/C 504  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-2696  Lynne A. Hoveln M/C 504  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 300-5790  Katie L. Regan M/C 504  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 244-2090  Nadja K. Robot M/C 145  PRGM COORD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved