University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 577  (American Indian Studies Prgrm)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 265-9878  John McKinn
Business Manager
 244-5198  Leisha K. Beasley

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Dave Beck M/C 466  PROF
   Angie Calcaterra M/C 138  ASSOC PROF
 265-9870  Jenny Davis   ASSOC PROF
 244-9226  Brenda M. Farnell M/C 148  PROF
 300-8390  Rosalyn R. LaPier M/C 466  PROF
   Korinta Maldonado M/C 148  CLIN ASST PROF
   Ripan S. Malhi M/C 148  PROF
 244-2078  Robert M. Morrissey M/C 466  PROF
 333-3881  Bob Pahre M/C 713  PROF
 333-1606  Robert D. Parker M/C 718  DEPT AFFL
   Yuri Ramirez M/C 466  ASST PROF
 265-9870  Jacki T. Rand M/C 138  ASSOC PROF
   Renata Ryan Burchfield M/C 138  ASST PROF
 244-7828  Deena M. Rymhs M/C 138  PROF
   Ryan K. Shosted M/C 176  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-9870  Jenny Davis   DIR AMER INDIAN STDY
 265-9878  John McKinn M/C 138  ASSOC DIR
 244-7828  Deena M. Rymhs M/C 138  ACT DIR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-9870  Dulce P. Talavera M/C 138  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved