University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 615  (Aerospace Engineering)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/19/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-8671  Laura A. Gerhold
 300-9774  Jenna Russell
Academic HR Contact
 300-9774  Jenna Russell
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-0421  Ki D. Lee
Business Manager
 333-0028  Nicole M. Elliott
End-user IT Support
 300-1075  Ethan W. Conner
 244-8671  Laura A. Gerhold

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-4319  James Allison M/C 238  ASSOC PROF
   Phillip J. Ansell M/C 236  ASSOC PROF
 244-3844  Daniel J. Bodony M/C 236  PROF
 333-2152  Michael B. Bragg M/C 236  PROF EMERITUS
 244-3126  Timothy W. Bretl M/C 228  ASSOC PROF ; SEVERNS FACULTY SCHOLAR
   Leonardo P. Chamorro Chavez M/C 244  ASSOC PROF
 244-1474  Ioannis Chasiotis M/C 236  PROF ; CATERPILLAR PROF
   Huck Beng Chew M/C 236  ASSOC PROF
 333-3570  Girish Chowdhary M/C 644  ASSOC PROF
   Siegfried Eggl M/C 236  ASST PROF
 265-9211  Gregory S. Elliott M/C 236  PROF
 244-7729  Jonathan Freund M/C 244  PROF ; WILLETT PROF
 244-7648  Philippe H. Geubelle M/C 236  PROF ; BLISS PROF
   Andres J. Goza M/C 236  ASST PROF
 244-1672  Naira Hovakimyan M/C 244  PROF
 333-9259  Iwona M. Jasiuk M/C 244  PROF
 333-2242  John Lambros M/C 236  PROF ; WILLETT PROF
   Cedric Langbort M/C 236  PROF
 333-8272  Julia K. Laystrom-Woodard M/C 236  ADJ LECTURER
   Tonghun Lee M/C 244  PROF
 300-8009  Michael F. Lembeck M/C 236  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 300-0872  Deborah Levin Fliflet M/C 236  PROF
 244-2832  Arif Masud M/C 250  PROF
 244-3128  Jason M. Merret M/C 236  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 300-9653  Melkior Ornik M/C 236  ASST PROF
   Francesco Panerai M/C 236  ASST PROF
 300-3231  Zachary R. Putnam M/C 236  ASST PROF
   Joshua L. Rovey M/C 236  ASSOC PROF
   Theresa A. Saxton-Fox M/C 236  ASST PROF
 244-5757  Michael S. Selig M/C 236  PROF EMERITUS
   Jeff S. Shamma M/C 238  PROF
 333-1041  Nancy R. Sottos M/C 251  PROF
 244-9182  Kelly Stephani M/C 244  ASSOC PROF
 255-3257  Huy T. Tran M/C 236  ASST PROF
 333-3048  Alexander F. Vakakis M/C 244  PROF
   Laura Villafane Roca M/C 236  ASST PROF
   Aimy Wissa M/C 244  ASST PROF
 300-8109  Brian S. Woodard M/C 236  RES ASSOC ; TCH ASSOC
 (206) 502-8046  Robyn M. Woollands M/C 236  ASST PROF
   Negar Zahedi Mehr M/C 236  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-3126  Timothy W. Bretl M/C 228  ASSOC HEAD
 265-9211  Gregory S. Elliott M/C 236  ASSOC HEAD
 244-7729  Jonathan Freund M/C 244  HEAD
 244-8671  Laura A. Gerhold M/C 236  ACAD ADVR & COORD UGRAD PRGM
 244-8048  Diane E. Jeffers M/C 236  COORD OF EXTERNAL REL
 333-2242  John Lambros M/C 236  DIR GRAD STUDIES
   Alessandro Munafo M/C 329  RES SCIENTIST
   Marco Panesi M/C 236  DIR, CHESS
   Murphy C. Stratton M/C 236  LAB MGR
   Neale A. Van Stralen M/C 236  VST RES ENGR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2651  Heather R. Arnett   COORD OF STEM ENGAGMT ACT
 300-0151  Heidi M. Bjerke M/C 266  ISGC-STEM COORD
   Lee A. Booher M/C 236  INSTRUMENT MAKER
 333-3515  Dustin T. Burns   INSTRUMENT MAKER
 244-4097  Scott A. Dalbey M/C 234  FACILITY OPERATIONS COOR
 244-2880  Debra L. Larson M/C 236  SR COORD COMNC & ALUMNI REL
 265-5645  Courtney C. McLearin M/C 236  EVENTS COORDINATOR
 333-3515  Gregory S. Milner M/C 236  RESEARCH LAB SHOP SUPERVISOR
 244-4482  Dassou Nagassou M/C 236  LAB OPER MGR
 300-6193  Kristen T. Reifsteck M/C 236  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-9774  Jenna Russell M/C 236  GRAD PGRMS SPEC
U. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-5581  Eric Loth M/C 236  ADJ PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved