University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 618  (Ofc of the Chief Info Officer)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-5037  Philip R. Stanton
 265-0806  Zheng Zhang
Business Manager
 244-4897  Terri L. Klinker
 265-0806  Zheng Zhang
Energy Contact
 265-6700  Paul B. Lucas
Facilities Manager
 333-7646  Lori A. Beeson
Staff HR Contact
 244-5037  Philip R. Stanton
 265-0806  Zheng Zhang

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-7646  Lori A. Beeson M/C 256  SR FACILTS PLANNER
 265-5125  Kelly M. Bridgewater M/C 256  SR STRATEGY OFCR
 265-6487  Gabriel Gibson M/C 460  SR DIR, COLLAB INIT PLNG
 244-4897  Terri L. Klinker M/C 256  ASSOC DIR, STRATG BUS
 265-6700  Paul B. Lucas M/C 256  CAMPUS IT POLICY ANLYS & ADVR
   Dana L. Mancuso M/C 256  MGR, MEDIA INFO AND COMNC
 333-1649  Bradford S. Neavear M/C 256  SR IT GOVERNANCE ANLYS & ADVR
 333-8626  Elizabeth A. Scheid M/C 256  ASST CIO, IT PLNG & OUTREACH
 244-2032  Tracy L. Smith   DPTY CIO, INNOV/TECHNOL STRTGY
 244-0429  W. Ryan Thomas M/C 256  DATA ANALYTICS SOLUTIONS SPEC
 300-6578  Robert B. Watson M/C 256  COMNC & OUTR SPEC
 265-0806  Zheng Zhang M/C 256  SR DIR STRATG BUS
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Geetanjali Ashok M/C 261  DATA ANLYS
 333-5517  Ashley H. Baldwin M/C 256  SR IT PROCUREMENT ANLYS
 300-6015  Herbert N. Chavez Diaz   COMNC & MKTG SPEC
 265-6987  Jason Choi M/C 256  MGR, COMNC & MKTG
 244-9724  Deborah J. Cronkhite M/C 623  OFFICE MANAGER
 244-7000  Lacie E. Dague Haarmann M/C 256  GRAPHIC DESIGN SPEC
   Curtis G. Donelson M/C 256  DATA ENGR
 265-8104  Michelle S. Fetters M/C 256  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
   Laura M. Galvan M/C 256  LEAD BUS ANLYS
 244-1092  Georgia M. Gilbert M/C 256  LEAD FIN ANLYS
 333-6740  Maranda J. Harden M/C 256  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-4191  Ashley L. Hetrick M/C 522  DATA ENGR
 244-1600  Tracy L. Hoel M/C 256  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 244-8759  Christopher D. Jordan M/C 256  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-0299  Christopher M. Kelley M/C 256  ACTG OFCR (LU)
 333-8894  Stephen N. Kemp M/C 256  PRGM MGR, ORG DEVLP
   Jennifer L. Kinney M/C 002  BUS & FIN SPEC
 244-6363  Constance R. Ludwig M/C 059  STDNT OPER COORD
 300-2667  Jason A. McArthur M/C 256  ASST DIR, STRATG BUS
 300-1114  Gregory A. Osaze M/C 256  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 333-1161  Joseph R. Rannebarger M/C 256  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
 244-0227  Rita M. Ray M/C 256  SR BUS & FIN SPEC
 300-9162  Robert P. Shanahan M/C 256  BUS ANLYS
 244-7000  Ann Mary Vincent M/C 256  BUS ANLYS
 244-7000  Phillip A. Weaver M/C 256  SYST BUS ANLYS
 300-4043  Marcy M. Wright M/C 256  SR IT PROCUREMENT ANLYS
 333-1161  Nancy J. Wylie M/C 256  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
U. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 (412) 519-7576  Jana Diesner M/C 387  CIO SCHOLAR INFO RES TECH
 419-3145  Christopher R. Larrison M/C 180  SECURE SERV FACULTY FELLOW

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved