University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 626  (Center for Advanced Study)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/07/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Affirmative Action Officer
 300-7906  Masumi Iriye

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-7784  May R. Berenbaum M/C 118  CAS PROF
 333-6874  Antoinette M. Burton M/C 466  CAS PROF OF HISTORY
 265-5055  Leon D. Dash M/C 462  CAS PROF OF JOURNALISM
 333-2289  Sharon M. Donovan M/C 182  CAS PROF OF FOOD SCI HUM NUTR
 333-3884  Matthew W. Finkin M/C 594  CAS PROF, LAW
 333-4409  Eduardo H. Fradkin M/C 704  CAS PROF OF PHYSICS
 244-1355  Martha L. Gillette M/C 123  CAS PROF, CELL & DEVPMTAL BIO
 333-1624  Martin H. Gruebele M/C 712  CAS PROF OF CHEMISTRY
 333-3605  Bruce Hajek M/C 228  CAS PROF OF ECE
 244-0881  Stephen P. Long M/C 195  CAS PROF OF PLANT BIOLOGY
 333-0930  Michael Moore M/C 594  CAS PROF OF LAW
 (999) 999-9999  Harriet L. Murav M/C 170  CAS PROF OF SLAVIC LG & LIT
 333-7680  Catherine J. Murphy M/C 712  CAS PROF OF CHEMISTRY
 244-8772  Cynthia Oliver M/C 039  CAS PROF OF DANCE
 333-2093  Don Ort M/C 195  CAS PROF OF PLANT BIOLOGY
 265-0309  Gene E. Robinson M/C 195  CAS PROF, ENTOMOLOGY
 333-1041  Nancy R. Sottos M/C 251  CAS PROF OF MATRL SCI & ENGR
 244-7359  Jonathan V. Sweedler M/C 712  CAS PROF OF CHEMISTRY
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-7784  May R. Berenbaum M/C 118  DIR
 300-7906  Masumi Iriye M/C 064  DEPUTY DIR, CAS
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-0647  Rita Conerly M/C 064  ACTG SPEC (LU)
 244-6494  Naomi Young M/C 064  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved