University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 652  (Program in Medieval Studies)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers
Assistant for the EO
 244-5786  Leslie D. Davison
Business Manager
 244-5198  Leisha K. Beasley
Facilities Manager
 300-1052  William R. Mullins
 244-5786  Leslie D. Davison
Staff HR Contact
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-7327  Antonios Augoustakis M/C 174  PROF
 333-1715  Robert W. Barrett M/C 718  ASSOC PROF
   Clara R. Bosak-Schroeder M/C 174  ASSOC PROF
   Eric S. Calderwood M/C 170  ASSOC PROF
 333-0076  Paula M. Carns M/C 522  ASSOC PROF
 244-7527  Kai-Wing Chow M/C 466  PROF
 244-4666  David Cooper M/C 173  ASSOC PROF
 244-9847  Heather E. Grossman M/C 621  TEACHING ASST PROF
   Walker J. Horsfall M/C 178  ASST PROF
   Brett S. Kaufman M/C 176  ASST PROF
 333-6885  Craig M. Koslofsky M/C 466  PROF
 333-0947  Richard A. Layton M/C 166  ASSOC PROF
 333-3616  Lisa J. Lucero M/C 148  PROF
   Bonnie Mak M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 359-3516  Ralph W. Mathisen M/C 466  PROF
 244-2078  Robert M. Morrissey M/C 466  PROF
   Kate Newton M/C 718  LECTURER
   Mauro Nobili M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
 244-8818  Timothy R. Pauketat M/C 571  PROF
   Curtis Perry M/C 718  PROF
   Gian Piero Persiani M/C 146  ASST PROF
 333-0176  D. Fairchild Ruggles M/C 620  PROF
   Jon Solomon M/C 174  PROF
   Andrea Stevens M/C 718  ASSOC PROF
   Eleonora Stoppino M/C 158  ASSOC PROF
   Carol L. Symes M/C 466  PROF
   Dov Y. Weiss M/C 166  ASSOC PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Carol L. Symes M/C 466  DIR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved