University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 655  (Earth Sci & Environmental Chng)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-2371  Denise J. Madden
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-6206  Susan Kieffer
Assistant for the EO
 244-4064  Lana M. Holben
Business Manager
 244-7096  Christi A. White
End-user IT Support
 333-8390  David P. Wojtowicz Jr
Facilities Manager
 244-3241  Kevin D. Armstrong
 244-4064  Lana M. Holben
Staff HR Contact
 244-2371  Denise J. Madden

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-3504  Stanley H. Ambrose M/C 148  DEPT AFFL
 244-3917  Alison M. Anders M/C 102  ASSOC PROF
 244-1839  James L. Best M/C 102  PROF ; THREET PROF
   Leonardo P. Chamorro Chavez M/C 244  ASSOC PROF
   Max L. Christie M/C 103  SR LECTURER
 244-4855  Jessica Conroy M/C 102  ASSOC PROF
 244-5787  Brandon Curry M/C 650  ADJ PROF
 333-3540  Jennifer Druhan M/C 102  ASSOC PROF
 244-5431  Bruce W. Fouke M/C 195  PROF ; GRIM PROF
 244-4484  Marcelo H. Garcia M/C 250  PROF OF GEOLOGY
 333-3540  Trish Gregg M/C 102  ASSOC PROF
 244-5256  William Guenthner M/C 102  ASSOC PROF
 244-2002  Thomas M. Johnson M/C 102  PROF
 300-0378  Lijun Liu M/C 102  GEO THRUST PROF SCHOLAR
 244-6293  Craig C. Lundstrom M/C 102  PROF
 333-3540  Ross R. Maguire M/C 102  ASST PROF
 (999) 999-9999  Nooreen A. Meghani M/C 103  TCH ASST PROF
 265-7584  Scott M. Olson M/C 250  DEPT AFFL
 244-9867  Cory Pettijohn M/C 103  TEACHING ASST PROF
 333-2513  Andrew C. Phillips M/C 650  DEPT ADJ
 300-1909  Cristian Proistosescu M/C 104  ASST PROF
 244-8049  Surangi W. Punyasena M/C 116  DEPT AFFL
 333-1322  Bruce L. Rhoads M/C 150  DEPT AFFL
 244-7250  Robert A. Sanford M/C 102  RES ASSOC PROF
 244-5025  Michael A. Stewart M/C 102  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 244-2928  Jonathan H. Tomkin M/C 103  RES ASSOC PROF
 300-8064  Sherilyn Williams-Stroud M/C 650  RES ASSOC PROF
 244-1471  Gillen D. Wood M/C 718  PROF
 244-2614  Wendy Yang M/C 116  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-6172  Ann D. Long M/C 102  TCH LAB SPEC
 244-6293  Craig C. Lundstrom M/C 102  HEAD
   Josh Smith M/C 104  RES SPEC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-1816  Anna K. Kuppler M/C 102  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved